btsmaniashop.com Reviews

2.00 Rating 8 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend btsmaniashop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how btsmaniashop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
IT AMAZING!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best official merch it comes so fast and with every purchase u get free gifts and there is free delivery to all the army’s all over the world
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a hoodie from this shop for my daughter. They claimed the hoodie is high quality cotton, but I received 100% polyester. My daughter doesn't want to wear it. I also bought a watch, but there was a flaw on the face clock. They don't want to give me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a hoodie from this shop for my daughter. They claimed the hoodie is high quality cotton, but I received 100% polyester. My daughter doesn't want to wear it. I also bought a watch, but there was a flaw on the face clock. They don't want to give me a refund. I don't know what to do to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fake, and bad fake!! Terrible quality, high price. Be aware!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i bought an army bomb ver3 in oct and it came around nov and when i got it, it was unofficial even though they said it was official. the quality was terrible and it looked different from the official one. luckily i was able to get the official one from bighit shop in time for ly tour in sg. the official one was S$58 but the unofficial one from btsmania was S$89! please do not ever buy from btsmania as all their merch is unofficial even if they state that they are official
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Omg I got scammed as well. They sold me fake army bomb. It didn’t even light up let alone connect to the blue tooth app. They also spelled one of the cards “junkook” instead of Jungkook...
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This Company is a scam! I ordered an army bomb light stick v2 from them In October 2018 and it NEVER CAME. It is now January 2019! I emailed them over 15 times and they NEVER responded. How are these people getting away with this?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
btsmaniashop.com is rated 2.00 based on 8 reviews