Bubble Tea Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 63 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bubble Tea Club
Bubble Tea Club Reviews | 28th August 2020
margaritasmithh
More Photos & Videos
Bubble Tea Club Reviews | 7th October 2020
connieandluna
More Photos & Videos
Bubble Tea Club Reviews | 9th September 2020
oldmateplodski
More Photos & Videos
Bubble Tea Club Reviews | 15th September 2020
_dereklau_
More Photos & Videos
Bubble Tea Club Reviews | 17th October 2020
wayannn26
More Photos & Videos
Bubble Tea Club Reviews | 15th September 2020
bubbleteaclubau
More Photos & Videos
Bubble Tea Club Reviews | 6th September 2020
tunabake
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for the amount of serves. Shipping was fast, particularly given the pandemic and lockdown.

My only negative is the brown sugar milk tea comes with tapioca pearls and in the description on the website it states you can swap the tapioca for other topping and coconut jelly is suggested. Left a comment in the notes asking to swap to coconut jelly. When my order arrived there was a handwritten message on the slip next to my note saying "sorry we can't do that". A little frustrating to request what was suggested only to be told they can't do it. I now have a bag of tapioca topping that won't be used.
Posted 9 hours ago
Very nicely packed. Arrived in good time.
Posted 1 day ago
Have tasted mango loved them now the lychee love them absolutely love what I've tried so far will 4 sure be ordering more fruit juice ice cubes an popping balls love love love
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing product
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and received exactly what I expected. Simple recipes to follow to make great tasting bubble tea
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious products, easy to make, high quality. Fast delivery too. Defibutely going to be purchasing regularly!
Posted 2 days ago
Love the product have only tried the Thai tea so far however will be trying others soon
Posted 2 days ago
I got the Brown Sugar Tea; Everything was packed so neat and simply. I loved that there was very little waste.
But the best part is the quality of the pearls! Never powdery or hard, and the syrup is so yum!
Definitely will keep buying ❤️
Bubble Tea Club 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous idea and such good quality products.
Posted 2 days ago
Online ordering is so user friendly, delivery is quick, quality and taste is 100%!
Posted 2 days ago
Very delicious drinks and very efficient shipping. Worth the price!
Posted 2 days ago
Honestly the best service ever invented, if you’re a fan of bubble tea you NEED to place an order - the pearls are so easy and quick to make and the drinks are a breeze to put together, I recommend to anyone who will listen, 10/10 obsessed 😍 (brown sugar milk tea pictured)
Bubble Tea Club 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Love my Bubble teas. The peach one is perfect for Summer and the Chocolate tastes amazing
Posted 3 days ago
In love with it! Easy to make and sooooo tasty
Posted 3 days ago
Loooooove this tea set! Takes exactly like it's from the shop! So easy to person slide the flavour too!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service.I ordered from QLD, and expected a week or so to arrive. It wasn't, it came so much quicker that I was shocked. A great all round experience. 👍👍👍😊😊
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the taro milk tea and thai milk tea. The pearls were super easy to make! Ordering is easy and delivery is fast. It would be great if the paper straws could be packaged for hygiene purposes. Also, it would be helpful if there was info on the BBT website detailing what is in the products for e.g. caffeine, if pregnancy safe etc
Posted 5 days ago
High qualiTEA ingredients with easy to follow recipes and even reusable boba straws that are actually the right size! Can't go wrong if you love boba you need to try this!
Posted 5 days ago
My husband is a big bubble tea fan and I got the Taro Milk bundle for him to try. He has fallen in love. loves the flexibility of being able to tweak the mid to his taste. will be ordering again!
Posted 5 days ago
Nothing negative to say, fantastic products and really good tasting boba. Not to mention your customer service is absolutely suberb、keep up the good work!
Posted 6 days ago
Bubble Tea Club is rated 4.73 based on 63 reviews