Bully Beds Reviews

4.83 Rating 258 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Bully Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
877-672-8559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bully Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"These beds are wonderful. I have bought them for my mastiff and now for my bulldog. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Bully Beds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"My dog , and each of my daughters dogs love the Bully Beds we have in the house . They are by far more comfortable and better made than amy other dog bed I have bought . I can comfortably lay on or sleep with my dog on one .Best money I spent for my fur babies . And they are young . 2 are 2 and 1 is 3 but they are guaranteed for ten years . They will be 12 and 13 then and will definately be helpful for their joints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were looking for a good quality bed for our 8 year old Yellow lab. A friend recommended we look at Bully Beds. We purchased an XL . The bed is amazing & our dog just loves it!! Thank you Bully Beds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased the XXL bed for our three dogs of various sizes. They immediately took the bed. It is large enough for each one of them to have their own space. I am so grateful because for the first time, I finally had my own bed back without three dogs fighting for limited space. Our Bully Bed has allowed all of us to get a peaceful night's rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dog claimed bed as his own as soon as I got it outa the box. He looks very comfy laying on it and has not been able to destroy it, as he has all his other beds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We love our new XXL Bully beds!! The quality is fantastic! I could sleep on these! Thanks for spoiling our pups"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bully bed is amazing. Our baby Gidson Loves it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We now have three bully beds, one for each of our dogs! They are well loved, high quality and easy to keep clean. We have a very naughty English Bulldog who likes to initiate every dog bed in the house by urinating on it to mark it as her own. The waterproof beds and easy to remove covers make the Bully Beds a must have. What are you waiting for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"1st bed my Boxer did not destroy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bed came in nice packaging and box. The color is pretty and soft. However, the memory foam is extremely firm... My dogs won’t lay on it. I have 3 dogs BTW, not one of them wants anything to do with it. They prefer the Costco beds. This was an expensive experiment on my part, I’m just hopeful one of my children’s dogs will use it. Great idea, nice looks, and speedy delivery. Unfortunately, my dogs prefer a more bed like feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The dogs love their new beds. Great customer service and excellent product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went back and forth on the cost of this and if it was going to be worth it. Finally faced my fears and decided to try it out and I'm so glad I did!! I have a 6 year old blue nose, a 8 month old blue nose and a 5 year old Sheppard mix and they all love it!! I think I might like it just as much because I catch myself laying down on it reading by the window in the afternoon. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Big bed for my Great Dane. My only beef would be I wish it had a cover because she is old and craps on bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"U was very excited about my bully bed being delivered. Its been almost a month since my bed got delivered. My dog would lay in it sometimes during the day, but at night he wont sleep in it at all. In the morning when I get up he is sleep on my couch, and he is never on my couch ever!! I will be contacting the seller if this continues. My dog is well trained, he is a 5 yr old lab who is very obedient, and I dont want him to develop this bad habit of sleeping on mommy's couch ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My American bulldog was gonna pick you up first ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dogs loved their new bed immediately. I put it on the floor in their mini van and they want right to sleep. My friends two dogs love this bed also. Great price for a superior dog bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally found the bed that does everything I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved this bed and the people who sell them. Great to work with. The problem for me is the cover, it is very thin and my dog tore through it and the liner as soon as he dug at it nesting. Once it ripped he saw the white foam and what a mess. I had only had the bed two weeks so very sad. Beds terrific but covers need to be more durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome bed our mastiff loves it and so do her smaller brothers and sisters.Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bully Beds is rated 4.83 based on 258 reviews