Buy Hair Reviews

4.39 Rating 221 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Buy Hair

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Hair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Efficient helpful service, prompt delivery and quality products."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good quality items received and very quick delivery. Would buy from this retailer again in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent!! free delivery, great products"
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely and soft and the colour is fab - just as it appears on the site. Only downfall is that they're a little thinner than I'm used to so I'll be getting a couple more to suit my thick hair"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good and happy with hair exactuly the colour of my hair"
Posted 4 years ago
"I thought the website easy to use and the response very quick. My only criticism is that the names of the colours that you use are very hard to make a choice on, I think something more understandable would be more helpful. I have had to return my purchase to you as the colour was much darker than I expected, hopefully you will be able to exchange this for a lighter colour. Thank you so much for exchanging my purchase, I am so glad that there are still companys out there with exceptional customer service. I shall be using this company again Totally!"
Posted 4 years ago
"? Great services...Fast delivery...Great communication!...I recommend him! ?"
Posted 4 years ago
"I cannot fault the product I buy on a regular badis, brilliant colour match and quality. I ordered it on the Monday and it arrived on Wednesday excellent, many thanks Buy Hair.."
Posted 4 years ago
"the extensions arrived in very good time and were easy to track. Could do with a little more info on the product before buying, as I bought a tool that I didn't need. however, i would be happy to buy from you in the future. Thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent product, the hair is very good quality and the clips are very good. The hair is easily attached and feels secure. Service was very good, site easy to use and mailed promptly. I can highly recommend this dealer and product."
Posted 4 years ago
"Loved my purchase! Was so quick and easy ???? will 1000000% be ordering again ! So happy & pleased! I normally only shop at ONE hair shop and get the same hair each time but once I brought one of these I won't stop now !! Thank you so much ! Charley xxxx"
Posted 4 years ago
"Tracking of my order was second to none, kept me updated every step of the way. How ever after ordering over the phone and not on the internet I was later e-mailed to say colour out of stock, disappointed as I spoke to agent when ordering, when it arrived one lot was slightly lighter than the rest"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great website good quality hair fast delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic! Fast service and brilliant helpful customer service"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service - delivery very rapid and product is wonderful!!!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery and hair looks lovely when in. Happy with the service; would use again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks for my Harland pre bonds great service ,value and quantity ... Will be back"
Posted 4 years ago
"Love my plaited hair scrunchie . Fantastic quality hair,easy to use and the colour matches great with my own natural hair colour. Comments I have had are good, thinking that it is my own own natural hair. The beauty about thus item is, when my own hair lacks tv at just washed look, I simply add the scrunchie, either as a high or low accessory and it looks great, and is done in seconds. I will be buying more of these, and maybe trying other hair pieces for sure. ! Kerry X"
(42037.92179) - Posted 4 years ago
"At first I didn't receive my order and wasn't told when it had been dispatched etc, so I got in touch and immediately got a response and had my order sent out to me next day free of charge, I was extremely happy about this until it arrived and it was wrong..I emailed again and had another very quick response, a refund and a resend of a pruduct very similar to what I wanted which I was also extremely happy with. I will be very happy to order with you again as you have really proven your amazing customer services. Thanks again."
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very pleaed with my purchase. I knew what day and time my extensions where comming, so no surprises on that. And so far i am liking my new hair."
Posted 4 years ago
Buy Hair is rated 4.39 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access