BuyWholeFoodsOnline Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BuyWholeFoodsOnline

How would you rate BuyWholeFoodsOnline ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rose Samways
"I found all the organic products that I was looking for and got a discount earned from a previous order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Reilly
"Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"very well priced nuts and seeds. Even the organic ones. It is the only company I use now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Austin
"Great choice of products, reasonable prices and quick delivery....perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter
"Superb products and great service, they also have many hard to find products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Edward Newson
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jonathan James Duffin
"Excellent products and weekly offers that I take advantage of often"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Wide range of goods, with organic available on just about every item. I try to eat healthy food, making all my meals from scratch, and this site has just about everything I need to shop for online. Prices are reasonable, including shipping where charged. It's not too difficult to buy enough to get free shipping. Packaging is good and shipping quite fast. Never had a problem with any item. They do hold shipping if an item is not in stock for a day or two but they let you know. One of my most frequent online grocery shopping sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
James Davies
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Davies
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Davies
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Yasmin Nicholas
"For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuyWholeFoodsOnline is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This