BuyWholeFoodsOnline Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BuyWholeFoodsOnline
105 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyWholeFoodsOnline made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found all the organic products that I was looking for and got a discount earned from a previous order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you BuyWholeFoodsOnline? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback BuyWholeFoodsOnline receives. Reply Free
"Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very well priced nuts and seeds. Even the organic ones. It is the only company I use now."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great choice of products, reasonable prices and quick delivery....perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Superb products and great service, they also have many hard to find products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and weekly offers that I take advantage of often"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide range of goods, with organic available on just about every item. I try to eat healthy food, making all my meals from scratch, and this site has just about everything I need to shop for online. Prices are reasonable, including shipping where charged. It's not too difficult to buy enough to get free shipping. Packaging is good and shipping quite fast. Never had a problem with any item. They do hold shipping if an item is not in stock for a day or two but they let you know. One of my most frequent online grocery shopping sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuyWholeFoodsOnline is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support