Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.23 Rating 147 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Campbell & Associates Law Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@injuryhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding attorneys and stuff that will go the extra mile for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The handled a case for my father and it was handle well. We are very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They really care about people and do a great job for their clients. They went above and beyond from day 1 by gathering evidence that would have soon been lost. They handled everything from a rental car, to car repairs, my injuries and time I missed from work. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A firm built on caring, compassion & great legal expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great group of courteous and knowledgeable professionals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell really does care. Clair and her team go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They worked very quickly and efficiently, aiding me with professional representation and advice in order to get me the best settlement. 5/5!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable, efficient and pleasant. Always available for whatever questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handled my workers compensation claim. They did a great job. Recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell and Associates Law Firm has a highly reputable and professional team of lawyers. I have found them to be very respectful, good listeners and extremely knowledgeable. Campbell and Associates has an outstanding success record with clients and I strongly advise anyone contemplating legal advice to contact the Campbell Law Firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell and associates is a very professional, friendly and knowledgeable law firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell and Associates is a firm that you can trust and believe in; to abide by law regulations and handle their clients with care in time-sensitive matters. They have an understanding of protection for their clients, and their clients integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell and Associates, are very acknowledged about the law when we arent, they offer a very friendly atmosphere, my son is in great hands were greatful for this law firm for fighting for his rights often rights its very hard finding representation for children.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The law firm has handled cases for me and my family and we’ve all been very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The services provided by Campbell & Associates were excellent. Lauren Hudachko, Social Security Disability Case Manager, was very helpful and efficient staying on top of my case by getting the numerous medical records needed for my case. She also kept me updated throughout the time Campbell & Associates was working on my case. Christopher Bartley, the Attorney, put me at ease when it was time to go for my hearing. He was a great attorney and I was awarded disability. Thank you Campbell & Associates for doing such a wonderful job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great set of individuals they got me what I deserved I’d recommend to anyone. Great job guys 2 thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at Campbell and Associates has been more than willing to help me through this process. They have answered all my questions with a smile. I am glad I chose Campbell and Associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very grest experience would recommend anyone .....10 STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.23 based on 147 reviews