Canvas Print Factory Reviews

4.96 Rating 138 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Canvas Print Factory
"Incredible service and great quality. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the canvases that I have received. Never used Canvas- Print before and I was nervous about quality. I ordered 15 canvas prints of different sizes and they came out beautiful. The shipping of the product was quick and with no hick ups. All the canvases were wrapped properly and secure in boxes. I would recommend Canvas- Print to everybody. I already did...!!! Great jobs guys. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very happy with the discount and the quality of the prints that I ordered. Will definitely order again. Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping. Good prints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy with the finished product! The price was very reasonable and the quality was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prints look fantastic! They are exactly what I uploaded and look nice on the gallery wrap. Shipping was within a week. I definitely recommend and will buy more prints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Picture is very good and quality pretty good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a by one get one free deal and could not be happier ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kate L is awesome!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the prints. Will be using you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and fantastic quality prints at a good price! Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The pictures turned out fantastic! They are bigger than I imagined, but will still work nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"when ordering small to med canvas they are great.. all three of my large ones have ripples in them... I was very sad... but I love the color and quality of the print..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
"So impressed with your services. Great quality, affordable and fast delivery. I’ll definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order came within a week of ordering and the prints were very clear and just like seen on the computer when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"I purchased two canvas prints. One was fine. One was cropped too much. I may use this company again but if I do I will request a proof before printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Canvas Print Factory is rated 4.96 based on 138 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This