cdkeys.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 664 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend cdkeys.com
3.8
Based on 664 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how cdkeys.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Anonymous
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Bain
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Javi
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Diarmaid
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 10th June 2023
Holger
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 8th June 2023
Holger
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 2nd August 2022
Dave
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website I've been using for years. Great deals on all games check them out regularly you'll never know what you might find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Even if its only a few dollars off its still nice to have stuff for cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super easy transaction. Great price. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got Assassins Creed Unity for a really good price! Highly recommend for Xbox Game Pass especially
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The prices are great. Keep them low and I'll be a customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got a cdkey with 75% discounts. Works!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Only so many ways to say how great a site CDKeys is. As a person new to playing pc games thanks to owning a Steam Deck, CDKeys is an indispensable site that has many new and beloved games at a hefty discount. My first port of call before purchasing anything!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great response and price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The price was good and the delivery was instant. Was my first time buying from here as well, will purchasing from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love CDKeys! I have used this company multiple times within the past two years and have always been pleased with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helped me get a $45 game for $35, 20% off, and it was Helldivers 2 if curious, and I couldnt be happieršŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the greatest site I have stumbled across. The games are extremely cheap and they have fantastic deals. Bought 2 steam games for my steam deck and have been enjoying ever since the purchases were made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The price and discounts are excellent but when it comes down to pc there should be a option for epic games,steam, and rockstar codes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick/easy purchase and everything worked as it should. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top notch order as always! AAA+ experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Codes worked as expected, saved a few bucks. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices and very speedy delivery! The one time I had an issue i was promptly refunded and able to get the correct edition i wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
cdkeys.com is rated 3.8 based on 664 reviews