cdkeys.com Reviews

4.1 Rating 951 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend cdkeys.com
4.1
Based on 951 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how cdkeys.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Denys
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Anonymous
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Bain
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Javi
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Diarmaid
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 10th June 2023
Holger
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 8th June 2023
Holger
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I brought some psn credit, which was at a discount, and as soon as I purchased it, I was able to get the code and claim it. Always fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very easy fast delivery very reliable and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple and quick to sign up and made buying games so much easier and cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always great prices, and the process of buying a key, to receiving the key and then redeeming it to download a game is super simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice of games which are a very competitive price. Easy hassle free download of purchased games.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant website!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I got a great deal on two assassins creed games. It was a simple site to use and was playing the game in a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Got what I wanted for much cheaper. The codes worked and came fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brillant service. Got what i wanted and installed in minutes. Used many times with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy & Quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of code and cheapest price available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works as it should and for cheaper... What's not to like! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second purchase from them. Code worked perfectly. Great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works flawlessly, thanks and reasonably priced certainly will return to purchase more game titles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick easy cheap:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love saving money on playstation cards and instant delivery ! Used it lots of times good way to save about 17 quid on playstation plus subscriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, I love being able to get my favorite games for less!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super deals, really fast delivery. Nice...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second time we have used and excellent. Great price and quick delivery of code
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cdkeys.com is rated 4.1 based on 951 reviews