cdkeys.com Reviews

3.9 Rating 712 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend cdkeys.com
3.9
Based on 712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how cdkeys.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Anonymous
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Bain
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Javi
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Diarmaid
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 10th June 2023
Holger
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 8th June 2023
Holger
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 2nd August 2022
Dave
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for my video game
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always super fast and cheap. What else can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was a bit dubious at first as had never heard of cdkeys, but paid for a code, received the e-mail, downloaded the code and it worked immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
easy to select and process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excelente oferta en el juego que queria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery and good service very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
At first I was skeptical about cdkeys.com! Cdkeys.com is the best! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was skeptical at first but I thought I would give it a try and I was pleasently surprised! I bought a 1 month xbox game pass ultimate for 4 bucks and it worked like a charm...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast on getting my key and was able to play right away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I always use CD keys for discounted ps wallet top ups and they are 9/10 really fast at sending the code. Never had an issue with a code either so overall a really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and very fast delivery. Always a pleasure to use a trustworthy company. Never let me down after multiple orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased helldivers 2 and the code came within seconds. Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheap and very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good prices and quick keys number, so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The purchase was quick and easy I will definitely be buying from cdkeys again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Price was good, better than directly from Steam or any other site. Received the code instantly, activated it on Steam, no issues or problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
cdkeys.com is rated 3.9 based on 712 reviews