cdkeys.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 990 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend cdkeys.com
4.2
Based on 990 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how cdkeys.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works perfectly every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal, key works like always, easy to activate on steam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s great to get Xbox Game pass for a cheaper price, I will be shopping here permanently πŸ‘πŸ½
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price on the internet and instant email delivery. Everything worked as it should. Thanks CDKeys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instant and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast quick and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instant delivery, real codes, always better than average prices and the option to purchase games area-specific if willing to use a vpn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have developed this habit where before I decide to buy gaming entertainment, I have to check CD-Keys first. I have seen other sites like it, but they aren't so straightforward. Their "deals" often suck, as well. This is my go-to for computer gaming entertainment. I have even found myself strongly recommending it to friends who sometimes game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instant key, very cool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and always get my keys immediately. Never had any issues from here through steam or Xbox store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh my god it was such a good deal i got hundreds of dollars worth of games for less than 30 fully legitimately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was a helpful video on how to use the code
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The price of games is fantastic and the ease of getting your code and playing is great. Takes 2 mins to do. Always use this for my games and add ons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I brought a great game starfield premium edition for a better price, it was easy,cheap,convenient,they have a multitude of different payments options that makes it just more convenient for all people,after I purchase the game I got it within a couple of minutes, excellent work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received key quickly at a excellent price. Entered key into XBox Store and my account updated correctly. What more can you ask for???
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic sevice, really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I brought some psn credit, which was at a discount, and as soon as I purchased it, I was able to get the code and claim it. Always fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
cdkeys.com is rated 4.2 based on 990 reviews