cdkeys.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 1,049 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend cdkeys.com
4.2
Based on 1,049 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how cdkeys.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
cdkeys.com 4 star review on 27th June 2024
Yuki Moonshadow
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 10th March 2024
Denys
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Anonymous
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Bain
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Javi
cdkeys.com 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Diarmaid
cdkeys.com 1 star review on 10th June 2023
Holger
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got my code within minutes fast and very convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery item as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for a code that I could access immediately, and worked perfectly. No complaints here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All purchases i have ever made over the years were Immediate delivery to my email and easy download of my code. & The option to pay with PayPal is priceless! Thanks as always CDKeys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, great prices and received straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to save money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worked like a dream
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, Fast and Super Reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Company easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
never a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yet another purchase and great experience from CDkeys!!! I am not a bot nor am I getting paid for my review. This is the best legit site I have used. I tried to use another site before this last purchase and it said instant delivery and once I purchased it; got email saying it was out of stock and would be sent once stocked. The shock and disappointment of that other site and then to come back here for another successful and instant purchase made me a forever lifetime repeat customer! They are seriously the absolute best!! Don’t waste your money elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One happy teen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products were extremely cheap and well priced. I also got cashback from Opera, so they were even cheaper! The products all work perfectly well and I would defintley trust CDkeys in the future with any content.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from CD keys several times and have never been disappointed.Great,fast service! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received the code as soon as the purchase was made, made my brother happy 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like that I don't have to make an account. I just enter my info and it's sent to my e-mail with no annoyances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot fault. Did exactly what the said they would do. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have never had a failure with any of thier steam codes. Save tons of money. I love you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cdkeys.com is rated 4.2 based on 1,049 reviews