Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.84 Rating 664 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

About Charlie Hustle, LLC:

Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always top quality shirts. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No problem! We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 2 days ago
always comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mary Ann! Thanks for your review! We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 2 days ago
Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey there! Thanks for your review. We appreciate tour support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 6 days ago
after spending nearly $60 on a t-shirt, you'd expect the printing to at least be straight. Not on my shirt. It's embarrassing to wear it's so far off, so now i have a new expensive sleep shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We don't like hearing this, as we appreciate you supporting Charlie Hustle. Let us help with an exchange or return so you love your new t-shirt: https://www.charliehustle.com/pages/return-policy
Posted 6 days ago
Have always had a great experience!! Living in Maine, and being a Chiefs fan, it is great to have a place to shop for unique shirts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Danielle! Thanks for your glowing review of Charlie Hustle! We appreciate you spreading our brand beyond KC!
Posted 6 days ago
I really love the colors in this shirt. I have two other KC T-shirt’s in other colors. But this medium seems snugger and not as soft fabric as the other two I have that are mediums. Not as comfortable because of those reasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh, no. We're happy to help with an exchange. Our normal 30 day return policy is extended due to COVID-19, so please let us know if we can help: https://www.charliehustle.com/pages/return-policy
Posted 6 days ago
Product quality is AWESOME and I received the sweatshirt in 2 days...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Mitch! Thank you for your great review of your Charlie Hustle product! We're super pleased to hear that you love the quality of our products and we appreciate your support!
Posted 1 week ago
Order it one day got it two days later. The price was right, the material soft and loved the shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Connie! We're delighted to hear that you received your product so quickly and it is up to your standards! We appreciate your support!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and awesome design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there! Thanks for your continued support of Charlie Hustle!
Posted 1 week ago
The best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Claire! We appreciate your continued support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 1 week ago
Soft and comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there! We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received Charlie Hustle shirts as presents before and am always satisfied, and am deciding to spread the love. Super comfy, cannot go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! Thanks for your support of Charlie Hustle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very cool, different pieces! Very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, David! We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have wonderful products! Shopped their website and found a crew sweatshirt that I liked. I called the store on the Plaza to see if they had it in stock and they did! They held it for me and it was ready for pickup when I arrived. Wonderful customer service and even better product! You won't be disappointed. Shop today!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Todd! Thank you for your glowing review of Charlie Hustle! We're so happy to hear that our plaza staff was able to help you get your products in a timely manner!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and phenomenal to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review of our company! We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
good stuff good lyfe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Denis! We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shirts friendly stadf
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for your support of Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tee fits great and love how soft it is!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Korey! We're delighted to hear that you love our St. Patrick's Day Green KC Heart T-Shirt and we appreciate your support of Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these t-shirts! I could've gone a size smaller but now I have a reference for next time ☺ Thanks for such speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.84 based on 664 reviews