Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.82 Rating 388 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC

About Charlie Hustle, LLC: Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jeff King
"My only experience with Charlie Hustle so far has been through donating to the Big Slick KC event for several years. We love our shirts, especially the high quality lightweight shirts. We always get compliments when wearing them. They wash and wear exceptionally well, even the shirts that are now a few years old. I support them, because they support Big Slick and Children’s Mercy Childhood Cancer. That alone makes them top notch in my book!!"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Allison Dollar
"I purchased the Pet Project collar & leash for my nephew's dog- he loves it! So adorable & Kato knows he is handsome wearing it!"
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"In 1987, when I was a sophomore in high school, I went to a conference at MU for an organization I was a part of at my high school. I bought a tshirt at the bookstore in Columbia and maybe only wore it one time. I put it away with all of my other wonderful 80's tshirts and only pulled it out in 2010 when I loaned it to a family member. Unfortunately, in the last few years, the shirt was lost and I was so sad. Until I saw the IDENTICAL tshirt on your website. Although this one does not have the wonderful 80's memories, it is just perfect. LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! And, it is almost as "worn-in" soft as my 1987 tshirt was!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best t-shirts around."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Linda. You're going to make us blush. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Friendly staff ❤️ Products"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Beth. Oh, we love emojis as much as we love tees. Thank you for the ❤️!
Posted 4 days ago
"The Best Mother’s Day gift you can give!"
Posted 5 days ago
Right?! Hope your Mother's Day was a good one and thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
"The shirt is very soft and comfortable. I like my shirts a little bigger on me so I got a size larger and it's absolutely perfect! I love how UCM is being represented by such a cherished name in KC"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Carly. We love supporting UCM. Enjoy your t-shirt and thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
"I love them! I have many shirts."
Posted 5 days ago
:) Thank you so much!
Posted 4 days ago
"Second shirt from Charlie Hustle and I love it!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan and enjoy your new shirt!
Posted 4 days ago
"Very soft shirt. Like it."
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome. Enjoy your tee and thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
You are too nice. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan!
Posted 4 days ago
"ALL SHIRTS FIT APPROPRIATELY AND THE 50/50 MATERIAL BLEND IS PERFECT FOR MY HUSBAND AND I"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Grace. We're assuming the all caps translates to excitement. Thank you for loving our shirts. :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely cannot beat Charlie Hustle shirts---SO AWESOME!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Marilyn. Do you know how big our smile is right now?! Thank you for the kind words.
Posted 5 days ago
"Had to return a shirt due to the wrong size and the customer service was awesome!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Shelly. This is great to hear. Hopefully we can get you an even better tee in the future. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery, arrived the next day after I order it."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Zachary. Our fulfillment team is top-notch, right? Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan!
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality. Vibrant colors."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Shannon. Life is meant to be colorful. Enjoy the t-shirt and thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality shirt’s!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Amy. Thank you so much for being a Charlie Hustle fan.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality, style and customer service!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan.
Posted 6 days ago
"My only experience with Charlie Hustle so far has been through donating to the Big Slick KC event for several years. We love our shirts, especially the high quality lightweight shirts. We always get compliments when wearing them. They wash and wear exceptionally well, even the shirts that are now a few years old. I support them, because they support Big Slick and Children’s Mercy Childhood Cancer. That alone makes them top notch in my book!!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Jeff. First of all, thank you for helping to support Children's Mercy and Big Slick -- two organizations that are (pardon the pun) close to our heart. Enjoy this year's t-shirt and thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service & beautiful vintage, high quality, made in America item. Very pleased with the shirt!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Heath. This makes us so happy. Enjoy your t-shirt and thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 6 days ago
"My husband loves his bday gift! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Sara. We're so glad your husband loves his birthday gift. YAY! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality! It was so hard to pick which design because they're all so creative."
Posted 1 week ago
We love to hear this. Thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle and enjoy whatever apparel you picked. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my KC Pet Project shirt"
Posted 1 week ago
That's a tail-wagging good thing to hear. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the Pet Project collar & leash for my nephew's dog- he loves it! So adorable & Kato knows he is handsome wearing it!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Allison. Kato is very handsome wearing the KC Heart collar and leash. Enjoy and thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.82 based on 388 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support