Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.83 Rating 461 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC

About Charlie Hustle, LLC: Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Great collar"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Abbey Schafer
"Great material and love the option of the onsie size 6-12 months. I have a matching shirt and now my husband wants one. We will be getting his through Charlie Hustle as well! Thanks for a great product!"
Posted 1 month ago
Jeff King
"My only experience with Charlie Hustle so far has been through donating to the Big Slick KC event for several years. We love our shirts, especially the high quality lightweight shirts. We always get compliments when wearing them. They wash and wear exceptionally well, even the shirts that are now a few years old. I support them, because they support Big Slick and Children’s Mercy Childhood Cancer. That alone makes them top notch in my book!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the shirts, however I'm at a weird size where the Large is too snug around the middle and the XL is too loose around the neck. With that being said I love the design of the shirts, my wife loves that a medium in the men's size fits her perfect. I will continue to buy Charlie Hustle and to recommend them to all of my friends."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Jake. Great feedback on the sizing. We're always trying to make it perfect without sacrificing the quality. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good company!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Allyson!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"👊 good shirt and cause"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Michael. Thank you...👊
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really excited to get these mashup of great things in KC right now, Bvld wheat & Whit. Very clever! My only suggestion would be to make sure the print is dry before vacuum packing the shirts. One of our shirts had part of the print that was not quite as filled in compared to the our 2 shirts."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Kevin. Thank you for the feedback. We'll look into this.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice little shop but inconsistent availability of products in standard sizes."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"I loved the shirt, but would not have bought if not on sale. There are too many other similar alternatives for KC wear that are much cheaper for similar quality. I like it overall though."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Piper. Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad you love the tee shirt.
Posted 3 months ago
"Overvall, very satisfied and quick shipping. Happy with my products as well."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love all of your products. I see no reason why I wouldn’t come back again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Randi!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the designs, but I wish I had purchased in store and not online. Shirt I bought was way too tight and unwearable."
Posted 3 months ago
Oh, no. Can we help with an exchange to get you the right fitting tee?
Posted 3 months ago
"Shirts run a bit small but great quality."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for letting us know.
Posted 3 months ago
"Not as soft as others I own."
Posted 3 months ago
Dang. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to make it the softest t-shirt you own, so we'll let our Q/A know.
Posted 3 months ago
"I have always been a fan of Charlie Hustle and still love their designs. I received two sweatshirts recently in two different sizes, XL and XXL and the XL was looser than the XXL. The sizing seems a bit inconsistent but the sweatshirts are still some of the softest around."
Posted 3 months ago
Great feedback on our sweatshirts, especially as we plan out our Fall offerings. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love CH, always. The sizes are a bit inconsistent, but sti love so much!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Ashley. We appreciate you being a Charlie Hustle fan. Don't worry, we're working on making our garments more consistent. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
"Super soft! Still a little slim in the middle for a 2xl"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered on a day when things were on sale. I was a little disappointed when I got to check out and the hoodie I wanted was not available."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Cathy. We're sorry to hear that. Unfortunately, there are items that we don't put on sale because of its demand. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
"Please realize that I’m a older lady and take that into account with my suggestion . I would LOVE IT if you would offer a 3/4 sleeve length! Thanks for thinking about it!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Martha. You certainly don't have to qualify your feedback. We love ALL feedback. 3/4 sleeve length clothing has been on our radar. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
"Great designs and good customer service! Only wish sometimes the shirt stitches didn’t unravel."
Posted 6 months ago
We want you to love our t-shirts. If we can help with a return or exchange, please let us know: https://www.charliehustle.com/pages/return-policy
Posted 6 months ago
"I love Charlie Hustle and obsessed with the design and quality of all the merchandise. I will say however, every time I have tried to purchase something in the store they always seem to be low on the size that I need, and it won’t be until the next time I come in that they finally have the size I was looking for. I understand the process, but sometimes I haven’t been able to purchase the items I want for gifts."
Posted 6 months ago
We're so sorry your experience isn't always 5-star. Our store staff does a great job of relaying their needs, but we are working on ways to have continuous stock of key items. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
"These are easily the most comfortable shirts I own and I love the designs. I have two small complaints. The shirt sizes seem to be a bit inconsistent (an XL in one design will fit differently than an XL of a different design) and I have had a few shirts get small holes in the armpit area after a couple months."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback regarding our shirts. We'll take this back to the team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Good company, good customer service - fun shirts that support KC!"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for being a fan of Charlie Hustle.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan!
Posted 6 months ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.83 based on 461 reviews