Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.83 Rating 560 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

About Charlie Hustle, LLC:

Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love how soft it is. I just think it’s overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh, we pride ourselves on our soft apparel. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Cute, unique KC items - not available anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love making Kansas City come to life via t-shirts. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Love Charlie Hustle typically, but pretty bummed out at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Erin. We're so sorry to hear this. If we can help with an exchange, please let us know: https://www.charliehustle.com/pages/return-policy
Posted 4 months ago
Good designs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I love the shirts, however I'm at a weird size where the Large is too snug around the middle and the XL is too loose around the neck. With that being said I love the design of the shirts, my wife loves that a medium in the men's size fits her perfect. I will continue to buy Charlie Hustle and to recommend them to all of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Jake. Great feedback on the sizing. We're always trying to make it perfect without sacrificing the quality. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan!
Posted 4 months ago
Good company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Allyson!
Posted 5 months ago
👊 good shirt and cause
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Michael. Thank you...👊
Posted 5 months ago
Really excited to get these mashup of great things in KC right now, Bvld wheat & Whit. Very clever! My only suggestion would be to make sure the print is dry before vacuum packing the shirts. One of our shirts had part of the print that was not quite as filled in compared to the our 2 shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Kevin. Thank you for the feedback. We'll look into this.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice little shop but inconsistent availability of products in standard sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
I loved the shirt, but would not have bought if not on sale. There are too many other similar alternatives for KC wear that are much cheaper for similar quality. I like it overall though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Piper. Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad you love the tee shirt.
Posted 8 months ago
Overvall, very satisfied and quick shipping. Happy with my products as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Love all of your products. I see no reason why I wouldn’t come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Randi!
Posted 8 months ago
Love the designs, but I wish I had purchased in store and not online. Shirt I bought was way too tight and unwearable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oh, no. Can we help with an exchange to get you the right fitting tee?
Posted 8 months ago
Shirts run a bit small but great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for letting us know.
Posted 8 months ago
Not as soft as others I own.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dang. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to make it the softest t-shirt you own, so we'll let our Q/A know.
Posted 8 months ago
I have always been a fan of Charlie Hustle and still love their designs. I received two sweatshirts recently in two different sizes, XL and XXL and the XL was looser than the XXL. The sizing seems a bit inconsistent but the sweatshirts are still some of the softest around.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great feedback on our sweatshirts, especially as we plan out our Fall offerings. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan!
Posted 8 months ago
Love CH, always. The sizes are a bit inconsistent, but sti love so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Ashley. We appreciate you being a Charlie Hustle fan. Don't worry, we're working on making our garments more consistent. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Super soft! Still a little slim in the middle for a 2xl
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered on a day when things were on sale. I was a little disappointed when I got to check out and the hoodie I wanted was not available.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Cathy. We're sorry to hear that. Unfortunately, there are items that we don't put on sale because of its demand. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Please realize that I’m a older lady and take that into account with my suggestion . I would LOVE IT if you would offer a 3/4 sleeve length! Thanks for thinking about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Martha. You certainly don't have to qualify your feedback. We love ALL feedback. 3/4 sleeve length clothing has been on our radar. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.83 based on 560 reviews