Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,191 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

About Charlie Hustle, LLC:

Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Soft fabric and it has a liner around the face for extra protection. It will be a nice addition to our mask wardrobe for winter!
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Hustler! Thanks for your review. We appreciate your support. Hopefully, we can get 5-stars next time!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the look/design of the shirt and the material as always is super soft! I've been a Charlie Hustle fan for years now :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Drew! Thanks for your feedback on your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. We greatly appreciate your support. Hopefully, we can get 5 stars next time! ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it except I wish it had a KC or Chiefs arrowhead or something on it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, hustler! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for supporting Charlie Hustle. Hopefully, we can get 5-stars next time!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the fabric!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sara! Happy to hear that you are loving the quality of our fabric. Hopefully, we can get 5-stars next time;)!
Posted 2 months ago
Love it everything they sell is great, ive never been disappointed with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Hustler! We appreciate your support and review. Hopefully, we can get 5-stars next time!
Posted 2 months ago
Great styles for kids and adults
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Hustler! We thank you for your support. Hopefully, we can get a 5-star next time!
Posted 3 months ago
Always good to support local businesses
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Gragg! We appreciate your support for local business and Charlie Hustle. Hopefully, we can get a 5-star review next time!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy purchase experience, friendly staff and good product
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Hustler! We appreciate your review of Charlie Hustle's clothing. Hopefully, we can get 5 stars next time!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the shirts!
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Sheila! We appreciate your support! Hopefully, we can get 5-stars on your next Charlie Hustle purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
Soft fabric, quick shipping
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Hustler! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 4 months ago
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Kent! Thanks for your review. We hope to get 5-stars next time!
Posted 4 months ago
Very comfortable
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there! We appreciate your feedback on your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. We hope to get 5-stars next time!
Posted 4 months ago
The shirt fits but after a couple washes the print is starting to peel very slightly in places.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey, Joshua! We're happy to hear that your shirt fits as expected but we are sorry to hear that your print is fading. We recommend reaching out to info@charliehustle.com with any pics showing the print fading. We'll see how we can help out!
Posted 4 months ago
I do like them—and a good conversation starter here in Florida. I would have preferred the design of the new navy masks as it would be so much easier to put behind your ears instead of using the ties. Guess I may have order again!
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to you are loving your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. We appreciate your support!
Posted 5 months ago
This was for my granddaughter who lives on the east coast but loves it here in Kansas. The small size is perfect and she looks great in it.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Judith! We appreciate you spreading our brand to others on the east coast. Thanks for your continued support!
Posted 5 months ago
Love the quality of their stuff and all that they do to support the KC community!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Katherine! We're so glad that you are loving the quality of your Charlie Hustle gear as well as our various initiatives to support the KC community! We hope to prove that we're 5-Star worthy :)
Posted 6 months ago
Kind of narrow through the chest
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad that you are enjoying your Charlie Hustle gear, and we appreciate your feedback about the fit! Thanks for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality KC products
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad that you are loving the quality of our t-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, joggers, etc! Thanks for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 6 months ago
I find that the women's clothing is longer as you go up in size and runs small according to size labels.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback on our Women's T-Shirt sizing. We're glad that you are enjoying these products, and we appreciate your notes on the fit! Thank you for your continued support of Charlie Hustle!
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michele! We're thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our Customer Service! We take pride in serving our customers, so your feedback and review is truly appreciated! Thanks for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 6 months ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.87 based on 1,191 reviews