Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.83 Rating 451 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC

About Charlie Hustle, LLC: Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent quality! It was so hard to pick which design because they're all so creative."
Posted 3 months ago
We love to hear this. Thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle and enjoy whatever apparel you picked. :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my KC Pet Project shirt"
Posted 3 months ago
That's a tail-wagging good thing to hear. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased the Pet Project collar & leash for my nephew's dog- he loves it! So adorable & Kato knows he is handsome wearing it!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Allison. Kato is very handsome wearing the KC Heart collar and leash. Enjoy and thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick shipping! Was a small error but it was corrected right away. Great customer service. Will be shopping again!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Stephanie. Thank you so much for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing company and quality products"
Posted 3 months ago
Well, thank you very much!
Posted 3 months ago
"I loved the shirt, but would not have bought if not on sale. There are too many other similar alternatives for KC wear that are much cheaper for similar quality. I like it overall though."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Piper. Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad you love the tee shirt.
Posted 3 months ago
"No issues came quick"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a pleasure to do business with a local outfit that markets good quality t-shirts/sweatshirts/joggers, and has awesome designs that highlight local teams/concerns. HOORAY for CH!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Terri. Thank you so much for supporting us. Enjoy your Charlie Hustle t-shirts, sweatshirts, and joggers. Hooray for all of our fans.
Posted 3 months ago
"After ordering my first items from Charlie Hustle (two hats!) I was extremely pleased with their prompt service and their help when I encountered a problem. I happened to be sent a different item from the one I ordered. I received a quick response to my inquiry and received the correct item just a couple of days later. I was provided with a shipping label for the item that was sent by mistake and it was returned to Charlie Hustle quickly as well. The quality of the products pleased me and I will definitely order again."
Posted 3 months ago
YAY! Our mission is to make the customer experience as fantastic as possible. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and fast shipping"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Matt. Awesome to hear. Thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customers. Thank you, Jerry!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love their softness and quality!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Julie. We strive for the best softness and quality of any t-shirts out there. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Overvall, very satisfied and quick shipping. Happy with my products as well."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely love Charlie Hustle T-shirt’s! The fit is fantastic and they are always so soft! They hold up well after washing and are perfect for any day of the week!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Merideth. We're so happy you love Charlie Hustle t-shirts. Thank you for being a fan!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love all of your products. I see no reason why I wouldn’t come back again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Randi!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the designs, but I wish I had purchased in store and not online. Shirt I bought was way too tight and unwearable."
Posted 3 months ago
Oh, no. Can we help with an exchange to get you the right fitting tee?
Posted 3 months ago
"Love Charlie Hustle! Their shirts are the most comfortable. They spoil me and I dislike all my other shirts!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Michaela. And we love that you love Charlie Hustle. You spoil us! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Looks great"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Erin. ::: blush, blush ::: thought you were talking about us. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff is always friendly. Always happy with the quality of merchandise I’ve purchased. This was my first time having anything shipped. The store associate offered to have my item shipped when my size wasn’t available in stores. Shipping was super fast!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Vanessa. That Charlie Hustle Plaza Store staff is great, right? Thank you for supporting Charlie Hustle and thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love your clothes! Soft/cozy, fit and made well, reasonably priced .... quality. Online orders ship promptly and in-store representatives are always friendly and courteous."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Cindy. You are too nice. Thank you for being a Charlie Hustle fan and proudly wearing our t-shirt!
Posted 3 months ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.83 based on 451 reviews