https://chloebuy.com/ Reviews

1.59 Rating 96 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend https://chloebuy.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://chloebuy.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 1st February 2020
AVOID CHLOEBUY
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 24th January 2020
Jacklyn T Pagan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s been seven months and many emails claiming they sent the shoes, then claiming they’re going to send the shoes.
Refuse to refund.
This company is a scam! Run!!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two pairs of boots back in November 2019. The first pair finally arrived in February 2020. I am still waiting on the second pair of boots. Since these were a gift, I am not sure about the quality of the boots. I just know my daughter in law never received the second pair of boots.

Total scam. They keep blaming the delay on the transportation delivery system in china. I don't believe it. I believe they kept my money for the second pair of boots and had no intentions of ever delivering the boots at all.
Posted 1 week ago
RUN!!
You’ll get lots of emails excuses and lies, but you won’t receive your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT BUY from SheYearn.

Absolutely TERRIBLE!!

My wife placed an order for boots on Jan 15th, 2020. After 4-1/2 months of waiting they finally arrived on June 3rd, 2020.

Unfortunately, the extremely long delivery time was not even the biggest issue. The soles of the boot is literally falling apart and they have never even been tried on. I don’t think I have ever seen a shoddier made pair of shoes in my life.

Big warning sign when you can’t find an address or phone number for a company. Guess I will have to file a dispute with our credit card company if it isn’t to late already.
Posted 2 months ago
The site is a scam. I ordered 1 year ago never received my order. I literally gave them my money.
Posted 2 months ago
THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!! DONT BUY FROM THEM!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Don't buy from them. They advertise all over but it's one of those Chinese skims... I received shoes that were much smaller than what I ordered. In fact it's a child shoe. They refuse to refund the money even though We payed via PayPal.
Posted 2 months ago
This site never send me my order and I communicated with them and they just kept giving excuses as to why I haven’t received them and it’s been 4 months now since i ordered and I still haven’t received them.
Posted 2 months ago
Please do not waste your time or your money with this company you will never receive your product
Posted 2 months ago
This company is clearly fraudulent. I made an order for shoes 2/17/2020 and as of today (5/16/2020) I still don't have my order. I have also tried several times to get this company to let me know what is going on with my order only to have them completely give me the run around. For the past month, I have continuously requested a refund from this company and they have yet to even acknowledge my request let alone refund me back.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes that were really cute for the summer. Good thing I ordered them in February because I just received them. Way over 3 months to get here!
They do fit and I like them. Even if I didn't I would be afraid to return. Who knows when I would get a refund. Will not order from them again. Way way to long to get here!
Posted 2 months ago
ZERO STARS!!!!!That’s the scam!!!!! I ordered in January 2020 -3 pair of shoes for $129 and $25 for fast shipping. Now is May and still didn’t receive it. Don’t buy from this website!!!
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM ALERT!!!!! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE business!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS STORE! I placed an order for a pair of shoes on February 2, 2020 and I NEVER RECEIVED THEM! They sent an email stating that my order was on its way, but I have yet to receive the shoes or a refund that I’ve requested several times. Horrible customer service and horrible business!!! I hate that I ever placed an order and I strongly advise that you not buy from them either. If I could give 0 stars I would!!!

Angry customer! 😡😡😡
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤬
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS “COMPANY”!!!! JUNK, JUNK, JUNK QUALITY!!!! Not sure where they get their “good” reviews... the pair of “denim jeans” are paper thin fabric! They do fit me, BUT.... I’m too embarrassed to even wear them in public!! PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Curious to see if this review will actually be posted...
Posted 3 months ago
This company is a scam. I ordered a sweater in January and never heard anything until I emailed them in March and they replied right away. It is now April and haven't received anything. Something should be done about this false company. Sorry there are people like this out there. Stay safe.
Posted 3 months ago
Scam. Never sent anything. Provides a “recycled” tracking number. Pain in the @“$ to get PayPal to refund money because the fake tracking number that wasn’t even accurate shows delivered but does not show where it was delivered or provide the weight of package.
Posted 3 months ago
THIS COMPANY A FRAUD I wish I could give them ZERO stars. I ordered a pair of boots in February and paid $25 more for fast shipping (8-10 days). I still haven't received my order. I emailed them asking what was going on and that I wanted to be reimbursed for at least the fast shipping and they pretty much told me that wasn't going to happen. I then told them I wanted to cancel my entire my order seeing that it hadn't even been shipped yet and they responded with "we cannot cancel the order, hope you can be patient". I am appalled!!! It is now April and still the order has no shipped. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEIR SITE. I wish I would've read more about them before placing my order. I have never had such a horrible experience ordering from a site before.
Posted 3 months ago
Same happened to me, ordered in January and iT is April. They should be shut down and arrested!
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! I spent $95 on a purchase back in January and I still have not received anything!!!!! I contacted customer service and they said that it had shipped and as soon as it was at the post office I would get a tracking number! It is almost April now and STILL nothing!
Posted 4 months ago
https://chloebuy.com/ is rated 1.59 based on 96 reviews