https://chloebuy.com/ Reviews

2.11 Rating 87 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend https://chloebuy.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://chloebuy.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! I spent $95 on a purchase back in January and I still have not received anything!!!!! I contacted customer service and they said that it had shipped and as soon as it was at the post office I would get a tracking number! It is almost April now and STILL nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I wish I could give them 0 stars. I ordered this really beautiful sweater that I wanted for the past 2 years and I finally ordered it January 4th and as of March 27th still no show just a ordered confirmation from the arrive app. There a complete fraud and utter failure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I placed an order in January and 23 minutes later requested to cancel. Per their website, you can cancel up to an hour after the order. I was told that they could not cancel the order because it was already shipped!!!!! Really???? I then emailed the beginning of March for a status because I still never received any tracking info. I was told then that it was just sent out for shipping. So, obviously, when I asked to cancel, my order had not been shipped out....surprise, surprise. Their website also states that shipping typically takes 15-21 business days. Well, it is now almost April and still no tracking number, let alone order. TOTAL SCAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!! Paid $72 for 2 pairs of shoes and never received them. Emailed them at least 6 times. They responded to the 1st three emails stating that its been shipped but couldn't provide me with a tracking number. I ordered very beginning of Feb. It's not late March and I never received anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company is a fraud i ordered shoes in January and and never recieved anything..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible. Horrible. Do not buy from this On line store. Do not receive order. Paid $38 for nothing!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is defunct according to BBB. I ordered shoes from them in January, received several email back saying first the order was lost then was reshipped with a tracking number that tracked nothing. BEWARE! Do not order from this company. You will not receive your order
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please do not order anything from this company you will never get your order..
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had the same experience. I ordered two pair of shoes and only received one. When I reached out via email they responded immediately offering to refund or send another pair of shoes. Neither happened.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bashiirhusenguure5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give this “company” 0 stars I would. NEVER buy anything from them. I ordered 2 pairs of boots well over a month ago and each time i ask customer service for a tracking number that say “it’s the busy season so we can’t provide you with shipping updates yet, but as soon as the post office does we will relay”. I’ve been told my shoes were shipped 3 weeks ago but still have not received a thing. They are a joke of a business and if I do ever receive these boots they’re getting returned immediately. I have even instructed the card they were purchased on to start fighting the transaction.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wish I’d read the reviews before ordering. Ordered in January, no information from them, no product, and even if it does show up someday it sounds like from other shoppers it will be an inferior product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company is a scam do not order anything from them. They take your money and you never hear anything back from them just like the others mentioned. It's sad that there are people like this fake company out there stealing money. They will get there day though!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't reach this company.. U leave messages no response back 2 weeks and still haven't recived my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been scammed. 3 months since my order still no shoes and they refuse to give me a teaching number either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When you place an order, they take your money and don’t send a confirmation. The. When you call looking for your purchase, they act like they know nothing and ask for the order number, which you never got. It is a circle jerk with a jerk company. Log off, don’t order anything and/or, if they’ve already stolen your money, report them to the better business bureau if you can actually find a business address. They are a fraudulent company stealing your money and not delivering the order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This website is garbage! You never get the full order and they do not refund! Do NOT EVER order from this website! It is absolutely AWFUL and they do NOT CARE about customer service! GARBAGE!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took a little while for them to get here about a month I ordered two shirts and a pair of boots and I love them both!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 pairs of shoes 33 days ago and they took my money immediately. I still don't have the shoes!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered almost a month ago and still don’t have a tracking number. They advertise like they are in NY. They are in China and have one person running their customer relations.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
https://chloebuy.com/ is rated 2.11 based on 87 reviews