https://chloebuy.com/ Reviews

1.59 Rating 96 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend https://chloebuy.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://chloebuy.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 1st February 2020
AVOID CHLOEBUY
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 24th January 2020
Jacklyn T Pagan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took a little while for them to get here about a month I ordered two shirts and a pair of boots and I love them both!
Posted 6 months ago
Had a faulty product w travel bag, not sellers fault. Had a problem emailing.
When seller and Chloebuy finally received my email, a replacement bag was immediately sent to me without question! I have ordered many items thru Chloebuy.
No question that I will be ordering more! Thanks Chloebuy and seller!
Posted 8 months ago
Just received mine. I was worried about the shipping but they came through with the information . The quality of the boots I bought is still ok, but it is a pity that the boots I bought have a little color difference. The photos are dark red, but they are actually bright red, but I still like them very much.
Posted 9 months ago
The website is very cheap and the quality is OK. When I bought on this website, I didn't expect the quality to be so satisfying. Unfortunately, their shoes are a bit bigger for me. I have reflected this problem with their customer service. The solution they provided to me is very satisfying. I just ordered another pair on this website just recently. I look forward to my shoes coming soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Wanted to write a review because it can be a little risky buying boots online. These fit as expected and are very comfortable. I am able to walk across campus with them no problem. They are very cute and the quality is very decent considering the low cost.
And it took me about four weeks from the time I placed the order and sent it to me. The speed was a bit slow, but it was still normal.
Posted 10 months ago
https://chloebuy.com/ is rated 1.59 based on 96 reviews