Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Choicest1
895 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
65 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
79 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
145 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
268 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Choicest1 deliver?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"Always happy with their customer service. I just wish that they have a better quality control/check on the products sold as sometimes the quality is not so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Choicest1? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Shop on Choicest1 once a week, give or take, never reviewed them. Decided to review this time because I tried a new item through a friend... Now I realize Choicest1 is actually pretty awesome, lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always receive my items as stated, and after having a few minor issues here and there the customer service advisors are always friendly and happy to help. Never had a real issue with them I’m a loyal customer over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Honestly is really cheap and come in just as they said there were! Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't know it now! They have everything I need or want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love this company it is such a convenient to think. Hey need to Remember to get this and I just jump on Choicest1 and boom it's there and ordered then on its way to my house. Scroll through the offerings of what your looking for because prices vary."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First time shopping through Choicest1 and definitely not going to be my last. Every single item I ordered was absolutely amazing. Packaging was also really well done. I will continue to recommend this as the best online shopping store to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"There is tons of selection to choose from, the checkout process is quick and easy and delivery. I love their products and their customer service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I did shop on online. It was first experience shopping by online. I am really happy with my item , good quality and fast delivery service. Thank you Choicest1."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First time shopping through Choicest1 and definitely not going to be my last. Every single item I ordered was absolutely amazing. Packaging was also really well done. I will continue to recommend this as the best online shopping store to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My first time experience is excellent. My order was delivered on time and in a good condition. I hope Choicest1 will keep this quality of delivery consistent for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent return policy, excellent customer service, excellent pricing. We decided to go with prime to see if it paid for it's self in shipping charges, shipping time, and other perks. We are more than happy with that choice. The few times I have had to contact Choicest1 for issues were resolved quickly and professionally by them. My experiences have been very positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing care for their customers and always assuming the best. Package lost? They'll cover and replace it (so long as its a reasonable cost). Order the wrong thing? Easy return policy and replacement order. Overall, just a enjoyable company to do business with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I love Choicest1 ! Every time I've ever had a problem, they have came through and made sure to fix things the right way. Sometimes they've given me an entire refund and let me keep the item at the same time. I think every company should try to follow the standards that Choicest1 does. So far Im a very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I find it hard to understand all the negative feedback about their customer service as I have always found them to be exceptionally helpful and I have never had any issues returning any items. I have always found their service to be exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Shop while closing your eyes it’s 100% safe . I’v never found a customer service like Choicest1 they are the best of the best never had a problem without being solved in seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Is a great company for shopping online never had a bad experience. My items always arrived on time. My items has been exactly what I ordered, and they have great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast service, ordering and delivery. I had some problems, but customer service done great job. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The speed on their service is always quick and they have improved maiden in their customer support over the years. Recently had a slight issue and had email, live chat, phone sorry to choose from. Sure some things go wrong from time to time but they sort everything out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"When a product arrives and was damaged in shipping - replacement was easy. When a product was damaged when we were opening the packaging - replacement was easy. When I needed to return something but the timing window had passed - they made an exception and the return was easy! The online chat is exceptional and their customer service is top notch. I always have a smile on my face when I see a Choicest1 box on my doorstep!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I am so impressed with this company! The service was fast, responses was fast and the products was amazing and good quality. Would more than happy shop here again and recommend to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews