Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not had a single bad experience with this site, if I don't like the items, the Customer Service are very prompt and will help you for your concern. Luckily to have this kind of shop. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Sheswish is such an awesome website, so much to choose from and everything is a good products. I had a small issue with one purchase I made and the customer service team was amazing! So fast at replying and resolving the issue for me, I can definitely shop with confidence on Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased online, was easy to navigate site and complete checkout. International shipping was fast and happy with purchase, Thank you Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never been disappointed with the products or service. My orders have always arrived quickly and well packed. All in all, a very pleasant online shopping experience with Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
This online shopping site is tried and tested. Hassle free. Transactions and the deliveries is extremely amazing. Almost perfect.Thumbs up.
Posted 1 year ago
I think this is a great site ,goods always come on time and well packed,the items are well made. All in all was great experience.
Posted 1 year ago
To return an item, superb. To buy an item, superb. To search for an item, superb. To speak to customer support, superb. Love Choicest1 and all its features. If any growth is to be addressed, probably in the outdated facebook layout of shopping, very uninteresting and bland, if more graphics were used to push products, yall could be the online target!
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say, one of the few companies to truly impress. Not without the occasional issue but with a company of such sheer volume this is to be expected. The difference is, they do make a very genuine effort to solve fix and resolve.
Posted 1 year ago
No issues with ordering from Choicest1 .
A really big wide of different products and great prices.
Amazing fast shipping as well.
I recommend buying from Choicest1 .
Posted 1 year ago
Such an easy site to navigate and quick to place orders. Great quality items with reasonable prices. Excellent customer service and always very helpful. 100% recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Best shop to deal with. I've been a regular customer.Never had a problem to deal with them.Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Their business model is incredible and they treat their customers great. If you have a problem with an item you just return it, using one of the local drop boxes, and your money is refunded very quickly. I can't say one bad thing about the company.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give you guys 10 stars if I could! The most responsive and understanding costumer service I have ever dealt with! They do anything even if it's not really required in order to make you a happy costumer! Will definitely keep using Choicest1 for everything!
Posted 1 year ago
Best online site I've dealt with,excellent customer service, Great selection of all products. Good in all aspect.
Posted 1 year ago
They were quick with my delivery. my second order was missed due to me not being home. I was able to call and they said they always do a re-delivery up to 3 attempts. It was great i got my order on schedule!
Posted 1 year ago
I love Choicest1, Choicest1 is the best thing a website offers these days. You can buy anything you need. I have a busy schedule and getting to the store is difficult for me.
Posted 1 year ago
I think the working conditions could be better. But when it comes to customer support, Choicest1 makes the big difference. A really good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
You people are very helpful to me. So easy to order online you can find what you want. Wonderful professional customer service. I appreciate them so much. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods ordered delivered quickly, perfectly & beautifully packaged. Will be ordering again from this site.
Posted 1 year ago
I just purchased my first item. I really like the system,with such a great selection. I just wish their processing would be faster, but all in all was great experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews