Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service and reliable site for online shopping. I like the products they are selling and I made a few successful orders already.
Posted 2 years ago
Overall product are good. When I had a problem customer service was there for me resolved and resolved issues quickly, no questions asked. They stand behind their products and refunded return shipping costs. Extremely happy with this site.
Posted 2 years ago
I like spending my time in the kitchen. So I always look for kitchen stuff online and I came across Choicest1 amazing kitchen products. I ordered some and thank God they arrived in good shape and I didn't have any problems purchasing it.
Posted 2 years ago
The site is pretty simple and there are limited products to choose from. I was able to order about 2 products and I didn't have any problems from ordering to shipping my purchased items.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the WATERPROOF IPHONE CASE and it worked well. Nice product! It took me a week and a half before the product arrived.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm really into shopping online! Choicest1 is more convenient in terms of wide range of products. I find it really helpful. Easy transaction, completely safe and a lot of discounts in buying items. I bought some sport items and I loved it. Thank you and More power!
Posted 2 years ago
I Iike the uniqueness of the products on sale here. I ordered the stainless steel corn stripper and meat tenderizer, onion and tomato holder slicer and they all seemed nice. I got the orders within 2 weeks and the packaging is very secured from the damages. Nothing was missing. I got the design and color I need.
Posted 2 years ago
It's has becoming my first online store that I trusted. The delivery was excellent and no product issue. Great site. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I had a hard time buying a gift for my mom's birthday, but when I saw this site with its unique products they're selling, I was able to buy more than 1 item for my mom. Nice site. You have lots to choose from.
Posted 2 years ago
Great site. Pretty good price and delivery. It would be great if it had more products and selections. But all in all everything is convenient.
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 is the best retailer ever! One can find all types of products at the lowest possible prices. I've located products on Choicest1 that I've purchased in other countries easily. Service is quick and reliable. Returns are promptly processed. I love Choicest1 !
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 provides quality customer care for the number of customers they have. Whenever anyone may have an issue they will immediately begin to resolve the issue. You won't regret buying a product from Choicest1.
Posted 2 years ago
I just love Choicest1 . I make orders once in a while and never had problems. When I did need support, they were easy to contact and have helped with what I needed. I'd give Choicest1 100 stars if I could.
Posted 2 years ago
Can definitely find goodies on the site. If you're looking for something like that give it a shot. Wasn't disappointed with the purchases so far myself.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended. Very great service. Easy navigation and hassle free.Keep the dynamic improvement Choicest1.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been an Choicest1 customer for several years now, and on the extremely rare occasions I have not had my delivery their customer service cannot do enough to help and even offer a small token of compensation.
Posted 2 years ago
After reading some of the reviews. I feel so lucky that all my transactions went appropriately. As a customer, I could say that my shopping experience with Choicest1 is really satisfying. Almost everything is so far in place and reliable. My items were shipped and arrived as communicated. Thank you for the good service!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything has arrived in excellent condition and extremely well packaged. Delivery drivers are polite and helpful. I also like that customer services will call you INSTANTLY to discuss your account/order/questions. Genuinely could not give anything other than 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, great customer services. Prompt resolution to issues! Can't fault them really, I would always use Choicest1 for goods and services!
Posted 2 years ago
Makes shopping on the go super easy and convenient. All my requested items are all delivered perfectly. I can't stop myself ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews