Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never thought I would received my item right away after I made my order. It's my first time to order online shopping and it was good experience. I'm very happy customer. Keep it up.
Posted 1 year ago
My shopping experience was good. I ordered so many different things here. All the actual materials are in good quality. The service was nice and as it should be. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problem and always receive quality products quickly. I get what I order and if their is a delay am informed of when I will receive my merchandise.
Posted 1 year ago
I've found using Choicest1 gives me a sense of security. I can check the reviews of the companies and businesses that go 'through' them, and knowing that fact, as well as being able to compare the different prices, is why i like to go through Choicest1 when first looking for an item to buy.
So far I have never been disappointed and as long as that continues, then I will recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
For me this is the most convenient online shop I've ever had. What I really like is their service and packaging. I like how they make every customer comfortable. The delivery was fast. I also like the quality of every items. Awesome!!
Posted 1 year ago
We buy most of our presents and day to day requirements through Choicest1 . Their service and after sales is first class and their range of products is vast. I would and have recommended Choicest1 to everyone I know.
Posted 1 year ago
I trust Choicest1 to help me get products at a good price, and to help me with a return if that is necessary. I have never had a bad experience with Choicest1, and I have ordered tons of stuff from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 has EVERYTHING ! Well at least it seems like it does and if they don't have it you can look for it on another website and add it to your items and keep track of all your items you are planning to purchase over time or also allow your family and friends know how to shop for you holidays and special occasions. Our entire family uses Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
I love this site. They feature cool and unique products. I like how the products are described in the site. They also have videos to further view the product and its functions. Shipping only takes about 2 weeks and I can attest to it because I experienced ordering here 3 times already. No hassle at all.
Posted 1 year ago
I was really pleased with the friendly and helpful service, and I just love that I purchased. I will definitely be back to by more. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great for finding stuffs. Shopping made easy and secured. Useful when you want to buy. Easy navigation and hassle free. Very great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Been a customer for quite a while now, never had to return any items, all goods delivered in a no-fuss and reliable manner.
Posted 1 year ago
I saw two different Online Shopping sites selling a kitchen item I want. I chose Choicest1 because they got lower price and delivers fast than the other shopping site.
Posted 1 year ago
Product is amazing!I heard so many good things about this Aero Knife from my friends and family that I decided to buy it for myself . 1 of the good product here in Choicest1. Good quality and service!
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the money. Great selection of brands, fast service, good pricing. Pure and simple. Quality all round. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 makes my life easy and convenient when shopping. Products they sell suits my shopping needs without hassle. Affordable and trusted online shopping ever. Keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 makes my life easy and convenient when shopping. Products they sell suits my shopping needs without hassle. Affordable and trusted online shopping ever. Keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
It's great shopping online. Although need further improvement. Specially in delivering the items. Sometimes it takes a long time to ship. But almost all things are in the right place. I'm happy to shop more.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is where I do 90% of my shopping online because they are a trusted site and deal with problems if they come up in an fast manner. I dont know of any web site that I trust as much as Choicest1 to do my shopping at.
Posted 1 year ago
i was very skeptical after reading the reviews of some people but the prices were so great that i decided to give it a try. and i am really surprised, i have got the products ordered and they are in awesome condition as advertised by them.

also the support was pretty good as well. so overall very happy now with my purchase. looks some competitors are throwing in bad reviews for them.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews