Churchill car insurance Reviews

4.10 Rating 52 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Churchill car insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Churchill car insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good cover for the cost of the insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy customer service
Posted 2 months ago
They were cheap on their prices and easy to make contact with. I was only unhappy with the renewal price and that they wouldn't match another company to keep me.
Posted 4 months ago
The Price was right. I was surprised that having a Dash Cam didn't entitle me to a discount on the price of my Policy the guy taking my call asked me the cost of the Dash Cam and I thought he was going to increase the cost because I had one.
Posted 9 months ago
I've been with Churchill Car insurance for the last 2 years. I am switching nor for a cheaper one. I've had a good service from Churchill. The only thing that bothers me is the automatic renewal that can only be cancelled by phone and for which Churchill doesn't provide any acknowledgment in writing (no email, no letter to confirm that the cancellation request was recorded).
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to deal with. I'm also very pleased with the customer service I have recieved from Churchill car insurance. I would recommend Churchill car insurance to all friends family and colleagues.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good but got a better offer this year
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to follow ,great quote, money in the bank ,great experience
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and well explained
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff on telephone who gave clear answers to my questions. Chose cover with this Company.
Posted 1 year ago
Churchill car insurance is rated 4.10 based on 52 reviews