Churchill car insurance Reviews

4.18 Rating 61 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Churchill car insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Churchill car insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When my renewal arrived I contacted them to ask if they could provide me with better deal.in the end they dropped it by £20.
Posted 4 days ago
Its good and great
Posted 1 week ago
Shaved over a £100 off my current car insurance. Excellent friendly customer service who took me through everything thoroughly and knew their stuff. Really pleased I swapped over.
Posted 1 month ago
The costumer service and communication are excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Can talk to them over the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Easy application online, great prices, all good
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money in my car renewal insurance policy. Found my deal through the Confused.com website.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick and easy to get the insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Easy and efficient to use. Always on hand to find me the best solution. Best car insurance company I have used to date
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and straight forward when applying online. Cheapest on the market under a well known name.
Posted 7 months ago
Good cover for the cost of the insurance
Posted 7 months ago
Simple straight forward process, simple to attach and forward NCB. Loved it
Posted 8 months ago
Do not believe the 5/5 stars they are advertising. First few months with them and unfortunately my car windscreen cracked. They directed me to their preferred partner Autoglass to get it replaced for the amazing price of 75£. When I double checked details and asked if they would use the exact original glass manufacturer, I was told Churchill would not cover this cost. They would use a cheap equivalent. For safety reasons and peace of mind, I decided to have the work done by the car manufacturer and Churchill is only refunding 125£ (roughly 10% of the total cost). A joke...
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 9 months ago
I got a great deal with Churchill saving more than 30% off my renewal offer. Always check Confused.com for the best offers and insurance.
Posted 9 months ago
they promised me double the no claims discount, then went back on their word when it was time to issue my NCD certificate when that was one of the primary reasons I went with them in the first place. Quite expensive, too.
Posted 9 months ago
During lockdown I had to renew my mums insurance and as she had not left the house in three months (Due to being at risk) churchill returned £52 of her premium.
Posted 9 months ago
Churchill car insurance is rated 4.18 based on 61 reviews