Churchill car insurance Reviews

4.22 Rating 73 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Churchill car insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Churchill car insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been involved in a car accident which wasn’t my fault. Luckily, I had my insurance with Churchill, they were very helpful, compassionate and organised everything for me. The customer service I received, was exceptional!!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to deal with and excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had breakdown, took so long to get rescue. Their prices are exorbitant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time use but feel very easy to do all this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got cover for all my needs, and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My current car insurance is with them However their renewal offer was some £50-00 more than ageas but again the renewal price included items of cover I did not require
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, friendly, helpful & put your needs first!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I looked everywhere for the best deal and Churchill was the best, the gentleman who sold me the policy was great, I am not clever on computers etc and he took the time to explain how to buy the policy on my mobile phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first time with Churchill and I sincerely hope I do not have occasion to contact them although I feel confident that should I need to (given their reputation) my reliance on their assistance will not be misplaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When my renewal arrived I contacted them to ask if they could provide me with better deal.in the end they dropped it by £20.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Its good and great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shaved over a £100 off my current car insurance. Excellent friendly customer service who took me through everything thoroughly and knew their stuff. Really pleased I swapped over.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The costumer service and communication are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Can talk to them over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy application online, great prices, all good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value for money in my car renewal insurance policy. Found my deal through the Confused.com website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Churchill car insurance is rated 4.22 based on 73 reviews