Churchill car insurance Reviews

4.11 Rating 38 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Churchill car insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Churchill car insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent experience
Posted 1 week ago
Im Verry Happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service and help me cut down my premium
Posted 1 month ago
Received quote via Confused.com . Very easy to follow up and purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Took out car insurance last year with Churchill using Confused.com & no issues, received paperwork through the post promptly. Competitive renewal quote this year from them but clinched by Sainsbury's due to extra points for duration of policy (sorry Churchill!).
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to use the on line quotation service and purchase the insurance
Posted 6 months ago
Sid was amazing when I called him up regarding my confused.com quote he's a top man and really helped me out. Thank you sid
Posted 7 months ago
It was quite cheaper and fast track to set up a policy. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Handy when you need to talk to them
Posted 7 months ago
Very good deal and price for me and so negotiable around payment time which suits me, very good company to insure with
Posted 7 months ago
They keep you up to date with any information that you need! Couldn’t say a bad word about this company! Very good to young drivers
Posted 10 months ago
Rang to to confirm a car insurance quote through confused.com, they were really helpful and informative very friendly and a quick service. I know i wont have any issues if I need to contact them again.
Posted 10 months ago
no problems
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful got me a very cheap price on my renewal for car insurance beating all other quotes.
Posted 1 year ago
Had to cancel car insurance as I bought a van they could not insure it so they agreed to full refund of remaining part of unused cover. Very helpful indeed. Well done Churchill, I wish I could have stayed,
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately Churchill were unable to match a quote I purchased through confused.com but were very pleasant when I phoned them to cancel my car insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Saved £100 on car insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Good advised
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service and easy to use. I received free legal protection with my car insurance policy. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Churchill car insurance is rated 4.11 based on 38 reviews