Churchill car insurance Reviews

4.00 Rating 30 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Churchill car insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Churchill car insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was easy to use the on line quotation service and purchase the insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sid was amazing when I called him up regarding my confused.com quote he's a top man and really helped me out. Thank you sid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was quite cheaper and fast track to set up a policy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handy when you need to talk to them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good deal and price for me and so negotiable around payment time which suits me, very good company to insure with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They keep you up to date with any information that you need! Couldn’t say a bad word about this company! Very good to young drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rang to to confirm a car insurance quote through confused.com, they were really helpful and informative very friendly and a quick service. I know i wont have any issues if I need to contact them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very helpful got me a very cheap price on my renewal for car insurance beating all other quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had to cancel car insurance as I bought a van they could not insure it so they agreed to full refund of remaining part of unused cover. Very helpful indeed. Well done Churchill, I wish I could have stayed,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately Churchill were unable to match a quote I purchased through confused.com but were very pleasant when I phoned them to cancel my car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Saved £100 on car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good advised
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful service and easy to use. I received free legal protection with my car insurance policy. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Craig Topley was a helpful, understanding & knowledgeable chap - great quote & great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Craig Topley was a helpful, understanding & knowledgeable chap - great quote & great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Churchill car insurance is rated 4.00 based on 30 reviews