circle fashion Reviews

2.87 Rating 15 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend circle fashion

Write Your review

Tell us how circle fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"They are in the UK. I’m in the US. I saw a Hugo Boss sport coat advertised for 45-50% less than what it was selling for at hugoboss.com and local stores. Before placing my order, I asked a question about jacket sizes over email. I never received a reply. I was a bit skeptical given other reviews, but decided to give Circle Fashion a try nevertheless. I placed my order on June 2. The order confirmation said I’d receive an email when it was fulfilled and passed to a carrier. The email never arrived. The website said the order was dispatched on June 6. On June 10, I sent an email threatening to cancel payment if I didn’t get an update in two days. I heard back from Circle Fashion on June 11. They said they’d send a tracking number once they had it. I never received a tracking number. On June 18, I sent another email threatening to cancel payment if they didn’t provide a tracking number. The package arrived later that day. The sport coat arrived as advertised in perfect condition. No complaints. Would I recommend Circle Fashion? It depends. For something on the less expensive side, I’d give them another chance. For something more expensive, it seems too risky. To summarize, communication was poor/nonexistent, but I got my sport coat for much less than I’d have to pay anywhere else."
Posted 6 days ago
Are you circle fashion? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"When I first started shopping with circle fashion their customer service was exceptional but as iv started to become a regular customer the service has become worse and worse by every order that now it is simply a disgrace!! It is such a shame because they have some top end beautiful clothing from the finest designers in the world.when u order nowadays they basically take forever (10 days)just to dispatch it out although it’s in stock I think they just can’t be assed, and the exchange times are even worse ( around 3 weeks) but only if you keep chasing them otherwise they may take several months if you don’t chase them!!absolute joke!you email them they ignore it. So many bad reviews here surely everyone isn’t lying about their experiences so why aren’t the management taking note instead of continuing to offer poor standards of service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent customer service The owner Musthafa was very helpful very impressed i would definitely shop thy again and I want from Birmingham 2 this shop very gud shop"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"3stars ? Lmfao Robbin bastards can suck eggs inbred scouse cunts"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really poor service... put there own reviews on to lift their scores ,. Take money but don’t ship goods.. Fraud"
Posted 1 month ago
"Small fish in big pond. It’s a small company not a big company in bloody Huddersfield. Service was poor waited over 10 days and they sent with the bloody tag. When I called the stupid owner Mustafa said he would not compensate me for this error and hanged up the phone. Pls stay away"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic, ordered Monday evening was here by Wednesday 11am can not fault this shop was worried incase wasn’t here for Saturday as there a gift 🎁 100% recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"The worst website by purchasing your luxury brands!!! The reasons are simple, they do not carry the responsibility with their company when reaching out to the customers. Also, they canceled out most of your order by announcing you it was out of stock after a week. It has been for more than 12 days. The most ridiculous thing is that they have just sent out the items after 10 days of waiting for my stuff. I mean, come on Circle Fashion, is this the way you treat your customers? Not a good online website to go and purchase stuff on it."
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m very pleased with the excellent customer service I received from a member of staff called jimmy today ! I explained I need the garment straight away due to a holiday an he sorted postage straight away ! Very impressed with the service I’ve received ! Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would just like to say 10/10 service. Ordered a Christmas present yesterday and was told I had missed Christmas delivery. Jimmy aka santa heard the disappointment in my voice and said he would see what he could do. Came back and promised to get it to me today. It has arrived and couldn’t be happier thank you Jimmy you have made someone’s Christmas"
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve ordered a givenchy coat ( sold out everywhere ) on Friday and the original price was £1540 for the price of £890 and I’ve recived it today which is Monday 5th November and I do recommend the place tbf, they not scammers but there has been times where my parcel delayed and other problems priviously but customer service is really nice and friendly, if they sort out the delays they would get 5 star from me."
Posted 7 months ago
"DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE DO NOT PART WITH YOUR MONEY. It is now 8 days since ordering. I have emailed them, called them and I have now had to open a PayPal case to retrieve my money. Everything seems cheap because they steal your money and don't send your goods. PLEASE READ THE OTHER REVIEWS."
Posted 10 months ago
"Most of articles from top designer and extra discount."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered 2 Paul and shark polo shirts at a great price delivered the next day. What more can you ask for!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered twice from them and the first time I received the wrong shirt and I never got my refund for postal costs returning it. My 2nd order was paid for on Sunday 11th February as a valentines gift. On the 14th nothing arrived and I had been given the DPD tracking and rang them. They never had a parcel. After lots of excuses from Circle Fashion Huddersfield I eventually got a refund 14 days after the day it was paid for. AVOID is my advise as it’s an absolute disaster and they don’t have customer service at the core of their business."
Posted 1 year ago
circle fashion is rated 2.87 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access