Classic Firearms Reviews

1.85 Rating 257 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Firearms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Firearms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
wish I had read the review before ordering. Almost two weeks now since order placed, still not shipped. Very slow.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 2 firearms on Friday evening. They arrived at my preapproved FFL on Wednesday, less than 5 days later. Easy gun buying process, great selection, extremely fast delivery. I was concerned after reading other reviews, but they have definitely earned my business. Easy 5 star rating!
Posted 6 days ago
My order took few days under review to be declined and no refund in sight..
Posted 2 weeks ago
what a place to deal with 0 star to this website costumer service people
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shouldn't take 13 days for something to ship with no update in sight.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is not a company to deal with unless you are desperate. I was charged $10 on a returned item that cost $50. The product being a 50 round drum magazine that would not cycle without jamming. So basically I was sold a defective item. I tried new and reload ammo with the same results. The woman on the phone tried to tell me I had to deal with the manufacturer. When I called her on it, she later came back and said I could return it for a refund. So this seller is going to profit off of defective/inferior items. I've never dealt with a company that keeps some of your money for a bad product. Don't buy from a seller that doesn't have a quick link to their return policy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
poor communication 45 days + to get what I ordered, had to open dispute with bank because of lack of communication, and then when they countered the bank they gave false order shipping and delivery dates to try and turn the fault on me. Never again!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
After seeing these reviews just like you I wanted to test them out. I bought a $700 shotgun on Feb 18 2021. After placing my order I called about it. Nice lady I talked to said the reason for all the slow orders being filled is because they are moving I to a new facility. As I am one with patience I was looking forward to a long wait but low and behold I got my gun Mar 3 2021. Alot of these reviews are from people who order from Amazon and expect it the next day. I will most definitely buy another gun from CF.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Slow, Slow, (in 2020 anyway) but Legit, and safe. You will get your item, or your money back.

So relax if you bought from them, and are now sweating it reading reviews.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible company, I'm tax exempt they dont want to deal with tax exempt folks, take weeks to respond to email, they are losers.
I will never buy from them again, i will spend the rest of my life bad mouthing them.
Posted 1 month ago
It is a terrible experience, I ordered a handgun from them, they got money from me immediately, but today is one month delay and customer service said they can return my money or I have to wait more and more. I’ll never buy something from them. Not recommended buy from them
Posted 1 month ago
Worst customer service. Would never recommend this business. They blame fedex and weather and fedex has never gotten package. Do not buy from classic firearms.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the 16th of Feb. They have 1100 bucks worth of my money. No gun, no notice of shipping, no nothing, zero communication! This is the worst. They spend more time doing videos and promoting, than actually shipping product. DO NOT Do Business with them.
Posted 1 month ago
It's been over a month. Can I please get my firearm? I don't even know whether to buy ammo, or sights, because I have no idea if I am even going to receive my gun. This is horrible.
Posted 1 month ago
It has been three weeks since I ordered and paid for my firearm. It shouldn’t take 3 weeks to ship an instock firearm. I can’t even get them to return my emails or tell me when they will ship me my property.
Posted 1 month ago
Never never shop online at this place they are very slow u will not get ur product on time .i ordered a fire arm its over a month and i still haven't received it . Also really bad customer service they lie tell u anything to get u off the phone and really don't care how u feel sad sad company WARNING DONT SHOP CLASSIC FIREARMS
Posted 1 month ago
Have made to orders 2 days a part. My second order will be here on the 3rd. My first order is still waiting to be shipped it was ordered on the 17th and funds cleared on the 22nd. Apparently it's still in line.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a firearm on January 21st, it’s now February 25th and it still hasn’t been picked. It shouldn’t take months to ship out an item you supposedly have in stock. They were real quick to charge me $1200. Very poor business and service.
Posted 1 month ago
ordered two firearms on 02/04/2021. its 02/25/2021 and still no tracking number or firearms.do not answer emails.horrible.customer service hangs up on you
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order 1/10/2021, we're now at 2/25/2021 and it still hasn't shipped. It says FedEx was notified 1/18/2021, so why hasn't it shipped. My first call to them they told me they are moving warehouses and their systems went down. The second time I called they were waiting for an updated license from my FFL (they never notified me they were waiting on it, they should have called me and asked me if I wanted to change FFLs or wait for their updated license. My latest email with them they told me the carrier has been notified and hasn't picked up. I work in the logistics industry, if my carrier misses a pick up I'm calling them next day making sure the pick up rolls over to the next business day. This is ridiculous, I won't be buying from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Classic Firearms is rated 1.85 based on 257 reviews