ClickMoves - Online International Movers Reviews

4.65 Rating 26 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ClickMoves - Online International Movers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read ClickMoves - Online International Movers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@clickmoves.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ClickMoves - Online International Movers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our move with Click Moves from London to Stockholm was easy and straight forward. It was easy for him to assess how much we needed to move with a video call and we received boxes for moving shortly afterwards. We did have some water damage to two of the boxes, but Matt was kind enough to reimburse us for the damaged books. Overall I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with Matt, amazing service without any of my belongings being broken. Very enthusiastic and efficient when it came to video calls, overall great experience and would definitely recommend working with Matt. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ClickMoves and team leader Kevin was excellent. Highly recommend them for an international move
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've used ClickMoves, i've been very impressed both times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service. Matt (The CEO) was very nice till we sent him the money, once he got the money he was almost impossible to reach and rude. Our Experience with ClickMoves: #Hard to reach after they got the money #Arrived late to collect our stuff #A day after they collected our stuff they contacted us saying that the load was too heavy and that they would need to use 2 vans instead of one (which would almost double the initial quote) #Our stuff (1st van) arrived 2 days after arranged date and the 2nd Van arrived a week later. #No updates on when delivery would happen (the driver just knocked our door one morning without notice) #No apologies whatsoever from the company #Didnt not even contact us to see if everything went well Conclusion: DO not use those guys Just terrible on the bright note, the drivers were very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wish I could give Matt (owner) and his team a good review but there were just too many times where they truly disappointed me with their unprofessional services. Poor communication, rude email exchanges and my items haven’t even been delivered yet and they picked them up from my first location in March. It’s November now. Of course with covid I can expect delays, but 9 months is absolutely ridiculous. On top of this, I have been blatantly ignored many times on email, and since my items arrived to my destination of Canada, Matt has decided to no longer help with guiding me on customs issues and on which day I can expect my items. He connected me with a random company that he apparently transferred my items to... When I called them they didn’t even know who he was, and they haven’t been helpful either. PS - this is NOT door to door service. They don’t deal with customs on the other end of the delivery and leave everything up to you to handle (which takes hours and a lot of googling). I thought I paid for a full service, and one that respects its customers and at least feels apologetic that it has almost taken a year to deliver. I initially chose Click Moves because they were the most affordable option - but I wish I went with a more reputable company because you really get what you pay for with these guys. This is the first negative review I’ve written online, I just wish someone warned me about this company a year ago. They truly do not value their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. It’s easy to contact the manger by phone to have quick responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with clickmoves was very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the door to door services that we received from ClickMoves
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très professionnel ! Délais respectés. Très satisfait de la prestation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth move, all great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, lovely team would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tout c’est très bien passé, un service client adorable et très à l’ecoute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Attention to detail was a good sign this firm understands moving and its issues. High touch from Top Management also a pleasant surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WE had an awesome experience with ClickMoves for our relocation to Gabon. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How are more people not using clickmoves this whole process was so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly professional and knowledgeable. The team assigned to my family's relocation between London and Hong Kong showed a degree of empathy that can only be obtained by experience. Will definitely use them again. Happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish - nothing was too much trouble from the first click! I would highly recommend to anyone moving home, something that can be quite stressful however ClickMoves made our move a painless experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ClickMoves - Online International Movers is rated 4.65 based on 26 reviews