Cloud9rugs Reviews

4.93 Rating 120 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cloud9rugs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read Cloud9rugs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 784 111

Email:

Info@cloud9rugs.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Cloud9rugs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not the first time we have used Cloud9, consistently excellent rugs! And quick easy way to buy and have delivered- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow! couldn't believe when my rug arrived! It was soooo Quick! thanks guys, but I still have to open the rug, cleaning my deck first, will let you know, but I bought a bigger one earlier for my front deck, looks AMAZING!!! excellent quality out door rug!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased rug online. Was told same rug was sold offline on same day. Offered refund or option to purchase another rug. Asked if they would restock same rug. Was told no. I asked for a refund-still waiting. Asked Cloud9 of other known retailers so I could purchase elsewhere or who the manufacturer was-no reply! Not answering my questions or emails? Not sure why??? If you're not going to restock-you stand to lose nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great and fast service, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome. The rig lug is exactly as described on the website. Exceeded expectations on delivery too. Friends and family ask where I got it - lots of referrals and will check cloud9rugs first when I need any more. Thanks - just love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price foe the quality of the rug extremely soft exactly as shown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product was excellent- better than I’d hoped and delivery was amazing given that it was Christmas time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service , rug was exactly how it looked , could not fault any part of the process . Will shop with cloud 9 again . Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled with my purchase, real value for money. Excellent service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the product! Is actually better than what it look in the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault the service. Free shipping , what a save !!! rug is here already . Looks exactly how it looked in pictures . Will buy again thankyou so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was delivered so fast. Love my new rug!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrilled with my purchase great quick service and will be shopping with cloud 9rugs again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery love the rug
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful rug, just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thrilled with my purchase. Fabulous service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery lovely rug
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Love my rug. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love our new rug! Fits perfectly and adds contemporary feel to our historic home. Thank you Cloud9rugs😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cloud9rugs is rated 4.93 based on 120 reviews