Cloud9rugs Reviews

4.77 Rating 250 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cloud9rugs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Cloud9rugs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 784 111

Email:

Info@cloud9rugs.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Cloud9rugs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good quality and value for money
Posted 1 day ago
Love the rugs . Beautiful
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second purchase from Cloud 9 Rugs, and have had no problems at all. Quick delivery and pleased with rugs. No hesitation to buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick to arrive and very satisfied with the product and value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic rug and looks great in our new house.
Posted 1 week ago
Great rug, great price - super quick service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, website easy to navigate, and the rug looks amazing in our family room.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to use and the lady in the shop was really nice and approachable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and very fast delivery. I'm very happy with the rug I chose. Thanks Cloud 9 team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Havent received product..unable to comment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Omg service and product is amazing..I am thrilled with my mat and can't wait to have my larger one delivered..
Prompt email regarding delivery and deliver was super fast. I can not recommend this company enough. I even went so far as to put a notice up in our lunch room to share my experience.
I would fully recommend anyone to purchase from this company.
Thanks again..
Vidette
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed my order over a week ago and I haven’t received it yet and not sure when it’s due to arrive?
I’ve never received any form of communication to keep me updated.
Better communication would go along way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our rug! Thank you for the quick delivery and we are still amazed at the price.. the designer look at a third of the price :) Happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the Moroccan Kenza rug and I am so so pleased with my purchase! It is such a lovely, cozy, and fluffy rug that you can tell is high quality - and for a terrific price. Would 100% recommend Cloud9 rugs. Fast delivery, friendly service, and amazing products. Very happy customer :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery ! Great price and service
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love our rug! Thanks for the quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my rug. Great price, super soft, snug on my toes, great design. Was surprised how fast it arrived too. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Product has not been received yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product at a fair price. Very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Cloud9rugs is rated 4.77 based on 250 reviews