Cloud9rugs Reviews

4.97 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cloud9rugs

Write Your review

Tell us how Cloud9rugs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
"Excellent service, from time of ordering to delivery. Really nice looking rugs on wooden floors."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great carpet! Love how soft it is"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Really happy with the rug for our office!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Lovely rug. Prompt delivery and excellent customer service very easy to deal with and any queries dealt with immediately and having had poor customer service elsewhere it was a pleasure dealing with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy purchase online, affordable, arrived promptly and absolutely love our jute doormat."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love this rug! Beautiful warm tones, really ties the room together. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website with clearly displayed products. Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good morning I am very happy to deal with Cloud 9 rugs and thought everything was very professional and easy to order through however I haven't received my rug yet - your delivery agents are very slack and have let your company down - I have made two calls and have been assured it will each time that day - purchased on the 30.10.19 still not received. Looking forward to seeing it hopefully today."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered 2 rugs online. They arrived 2 days later. Fantastic :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Very easy straight forward transaction and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service. Easy to use website and super fast delivery. Rug was top quality. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional trade. I am very pleased with my purchase. It is exactly as advertised and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product! Looks amazing and feels amazing underfoot. Quick delivery, no issues at all! Would definitely buy from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressed st quick delivery and rug to a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a jute rug off Cloud9rugs last week. It turned up promptly and I am very pleased with the rug. It is thick and chunky and feels great to walk on. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great rug! Looks and feels amazing! Good quick delivery service... no issues. Would definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't fault this company. The rugs we purchased were fabulous. Great price, and they arrived at the door two days after ordering. Couldn't be happier. Looking forward to visiting the store when next we are in Auckland."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cloud9rugs is rated 4.97 based on 65 reviews