Cloud9rugs Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cloud9rugs

Write Your review

Tell us how Cloud9rugs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Love the jute rug, suits my casual beach style. Prompt delivery. And thanks for the free small mat/rug :)"
Posted 1 day ago
"We love our new rug. It’s was exactly as described and included a free smaller mat gift. It arrived in just a day or 2. We will look first at Cloud9rugs for future purchases. Thank you :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered several jute mats of various sizes and am impressed with the quality, speed of delivery and price. Highly recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product. Short delivery time. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love, love, love my outdoor rug ....... the colours are exactly the same as what you see on the website which was awesome as that is not always the case. The rug appears to be of excellent quality and the delivery and service was great. Thank you, so pleased I found your website as had been looking for the right rug for nearly a year."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, efficient service from Cloud9 Rugs. We love our Morrocian rug. Wonderful quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"LOVE MY RUG!!! sooo happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really appreciated the ease of purchase, prompt delivery and very good rug for price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good qaulity rugs !would defintly buy of cloud9rugs again when need another"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quick service, with great product. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful soft materials used!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love my purchase. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with efficient andI was kept well informed about delivery from order to arrival the rug is fantastic love it Cheers Janice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and very pleased with my rug"
Posted 1 week ago
"From viewing items on their website, to the delivery of the goods was excellent service. The team emailed me, and kept me up to date with delivery times. Thank you Cloud9rugs team!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quality - love my rug, it arrived when promised and looks great too, just like in the picture!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Came on a good time, nice rug"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love your products! great quality and value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
Cloud9rugs is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews