Nest Wraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with service provided, product arrived in good order and in the time frame promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prior to the name change I purchased a designer rug which is always admired by friends. It gives my apartment a lift & I have been very pleased with my purchase.
I recently purchased 4 cushions. They are colour Ocean which looks amazing on my black leather lounge suite. Free shipping was an added bonus.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my new bedsides, great communication and fast shipping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Nest was great to deal with - efficient and speedy
Posted 1 month ago
I love these carpets. I've bought a few before for our glamping business and I love how they look, and they last a good time too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, prompt delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast purchase and delivery of a beautiful cow hide rug. Well packaged. Couldn't be happier.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastico product, superb customer service and delivery....highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the rug is exactly as advertised, shipping was super fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Love my cowhide rug, great service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I bought two 3m jute runners and am very happy with quality, great looking rugs and excellent service and delivery. Would really recommend this store
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a rug that they could not supply and I am still waiting for my money to be returned to me, I emailed them and still have not had a reply
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great service and the rug is exactly what I was expecting and is incredibly soft!
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the quality and pricing for the rug, much better than other options available from other suppliers.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt friendly service, item arrived very quickly. Excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this as a hearth rug as blends well with the carpet colour but also is fire resistant + my dog loves it 😃
Posted 3 months ago
My rug arrived promptly and I am very happy with my purchase so thanks cloud 9
Posted 3 months ago
Great service but our rug is shedding quite rapidly so unsure on quality
Posted 3 months ago
Always good quality and value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.78 based on 253 reviews