Nest Wraps Reviews

4.77 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

09-5511791

Email:

sales@nestwraps.co.nz

Location:

94 Sunnybrae road
Hillcrest
North Shore
Auckland

Write Your review

Tell us how Nest Wraps made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastico product, superb customer service and delivery....highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the rug is exactly as advertised, shipping was super fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my cowhide rug, great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I bought two 3m jute runners and am very happy with quality, great looking rugs and excellent service and delivery. Would really recommend this store
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a rug that they could not supply and I am still waiting for my money to be returned to me, I emailed them and still have not had a reply
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great service and the rug is exactly what I was expecting and is incredibly soft!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the quality and pricing for the rug, much better than other options available from other suppliers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt friendly service, item arrived very quickly. Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this as a hearth rug as blends well with the carpet colour but also is fire resistant + my dog loves it 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
My rug arrived promptly and I am very happy with my purchase so thanks cloud 9
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service but our rug is shedding quite rapidly so unsure on quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good quality and value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the rugs . Beautiful
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my second purchase from Cloud 9 Rugs, and have had no problems at all. Quick delivery and pleased with rugs. No hesitation to buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick to arrive and very satisfied with the product and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic rug and looks great in our new house.
Posted 1 month ago
Great rug, great price - super quick service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, website easy to navigate, and the rug looks amazing in our family room.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use and the lady in the shop was really nice and approachable
Posted 1 month ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.77 based on 245 reviews