Nest Wraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a rug that they could not supply and I am still waiting for my money to be returned to me, I emailed them and still have not had a reply
Posted 5 months ago
Product has not been received yet.
Posted 7 months ago
I found it very disappointing that I made an order and I didn't received a confirmation about my purchase. On top of that, it was then that I was told that what I purchased is going to be arriving almost 2 months later. It would have been useful to know this before I spent $300.
Posted 7 months ago
The rug sent to me was not the same as shown on the website I have now been told I will lose $30 to obtain a refund plus the cost to ship the rug back. I am still waiting on a reply from my last email 2 days ago so the communication is also poor
Posted 10 months ago
Item was not in stock and has not been refunded as yet with no answer to my email query.
Posted 10 months ago
I still haven’t received the rug. The courier service you use is completely useless.
Posted 11 months ago
Very poor service. Huge delay as rug that was in stock when I ordered and paid was suddenly only available on back order. After waiting weeks was advised that rug not available at all. Very disappointing
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kristen I am so sorry about the hassles caused, the problem happened since the miscommunication between purchasing staff and our salesperson, I am happy to offer your larger size jute same price if you are still interested, feel free to email us attn to me, thanks Ryan, Owner of Cloud9 Rugs
Posted 11 months ago
Can't review as still haven't received the rug!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Pru, sorry to see you still haven't received the rug, we have checked the tracking system showing that the rug was signed by your NZ Post driver on the 4th Feb, we hope you like your rug by the time you got it!
Posted 11 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.78 based on 253 reviews