cocktailkit.com.au Reviews

4.72 Rating 117 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend cocktailkit.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:
+61411264131

Email:
info@cocktailkit.com.au

Location:
5/42-44 Moss Avenue
Marleston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how cocktailkit.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Arrived super fast, The quality feels excellent cannot wait to use it"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great company to deal with. Seriously fast shipping and Steve is great with customer service. Can’t recommend highly enough."
Posted 1 day ago
"What a pleasure it was to deal with Cocktailkit. Very prompt delivery and so happy with the glasses"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love it! Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"The team was very easy to reach and very very pleasant and patient to talk to. :)"
Posted 6 days ago
"good quality kit. fast efficient service, you know what is going on all the time ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range, quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy service and competitive prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, nicely packed and really good looking items, happy costumer here. 😋"
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately when I order the tumblers I had no idea they had a brand on the front which I am unable to remove. I had hoped I was ordering plain glasses not ones with black writing on the front of them . I am disappointed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Please note that the listing accurately describes the products that were purchased and also contains the exact item that you received in each and every product photo, see listing examples here:

- Product image: https://prnt.sc/obxnjh
- Product description: https://prnt.sc/obxnom

You are also more than welcome to return them for a full refund of the product as we have a 30 day guarantee / refunds policy.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and fast shipping. Will definitely order again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality products and arrived quick!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Good communication"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The friendly cocktail experts! Whether you are a cocktail novice or bartender extraordinaire, Steve has everything you’ll need. Plus we love his easy to follow recipes on his YouTube Channel."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items as described and well packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy, efficient of well packed"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good. Quick delivery and dispatch. The books were of good quality, the glasses seem to be (haven't had the chance to use them yet) and the jigger with all the marked levels on it was very good."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality product & value for money. Quick delivery and environmentally friendly packaging...well done!😊"
Posted 1 month ago
cocktailkit.com.au is rated 4.72 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access