cocktailkit.com.au Reviews

4.77 Rating 144 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend cocktailkit.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:
+61411264131

Email:
info@cocktailkit.com.au

Location:
5/42-44 Moss Avenue
Marleston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how cocktailkit.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Francis T
"So pleased with my cocktail kit. Top of the line stuff!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Justin S
"Great company to deal with. Seriously fast shipping and Steve is great with customer service. Can’t recommend highly enough."
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel A
"...perfect way to bring out the wow factor.. glad we found you .."
Posted 3 months ago
"High quality, great service"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our purchases were a gift for an old fashioned-loving friend who was absolutely thrilled and could not stop talking about the set. Highly recommended and great Australian company to buy from!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy and fast delivery- the varieties are good and so many different and wonderful recipes for your gin night"
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome service, I put an order through and then called them as I needed it right away, within 10 minutes I was at the warehouse to pick up my order and it was ready and waiting, would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love their products and sustainability ethics."
Posted 1 week ago
"So pleased with my cocktail kit. Top of the line stuff!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service, quality products and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kat and Steve are fantastic. Great, friendly service. Highly recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products and service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service. And fast to get orders out"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very sturdy and great quality kit. Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, product well described, well packed and arrived promptly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new cocktail shaker. Delivery was super quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the kit I bought & delivery was incredibly swift."
Posted 1 month ago
"I dont what it is like as it a present for my son. very happy came very quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent stylish Gin glasses my wife loved them . Great service 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was easy to use and had a great range available. My order came quickly, was well packaged and all items are of high quality. I will purchase ahain."
Posted 1 month ago
cocktailkit.com.au is rated 4.77 based on 144 reviews