cocktailkit.com.au Reviews

4.80 Rating 256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend cocktailkit.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read cocktailkit.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+61411264131

Email:

info@cocktailkit.com.au

Location:

5/42-44 Moss Avenue
Marleston

Write Your review

Tell us how cocktailkit.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic product. My G&Ts are now high end bar quality. Will be back for more when they run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products, prompt delivery. Will definitely being buying from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a cocktail kit canvas roll. I was impressed how quickly it arrived and the quality of the product was exceptional. Thank you, I would not hesitate to use again and will definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NA x3x3x3x3x3x3x3x3x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome just what I was looking for 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the dehydrated fruits to garnish our gins with, had people just eating the fruits on their own and saying how great they were
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and excellent communication through the shipping process. Not my first time shopping with Cocktail Kit, and it won't be my last!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my Boston cocktail shaker, strainer and bar spoon in a timely manner in the exact conditions that was described. Very happy with the quality of my new toys. Already made some beautiful cocktails with itπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery items exactly as shown, excellent packing. Wonderful to see a company working hard to pack items but consider environmental impact too. Excellent ++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and such good delivery time, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality gear, everything I have bought has been excellent. They always ship super fast. What else is there to say - the best place for bar kit. Top notch!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service so far but should charge less for the items I think
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality product but shipping is too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Strainer is a little bigger than I thought but no complaints works as intended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my kit, it came quickly from ordering and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great sevice. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase. I found exactly what I wanted on the cocktail kit site, it was a good price and I received it within a few days. The shaker, jigger, strainer and tongs add a touch of to my drinks trolley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ridiculous time taken to get delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent & fast delivery - would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cocktailkit.com.au is rated 4.80 based on 256 reviews