cocktailkit.com.au Reviews

4.77 Rating 167 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend cocktailkit.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read cocktailkit.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+61411264131

Email:

info@cocktailkit.com.au

Location:

5/42-44 Moss Avenue
Marleston

Write Your review

Tell us how cocktailkit.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
the product is beautiful and easily used
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Happy with kit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very responsive service and very pleased with price and product! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and excellent communication during delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Haven’t obviously looked at the advent calendar yet but the service and delivery was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The information on the site was limited, no option for a gift card or message and no notification that the two parts would be shipped separately until after ordered and paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the feedback Samantha. I've emailed you directly to get further info so that I can update any details that may be missing.

A notice mentioning the separate shipping of the two items you ordered was...
1) listed on the product listing right next to the 'add to cart' button at the time of ordering
2) in the dispatch notification that included both tracking numbers
3) in a personal email I sent to you to make sure you hadn't missed the information on the product listing and the tracking email.

Anything I can do to improve our website, do please let me know!

Cheers,
Steve
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product. Efficient service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't know much about sites but the service was excellent, i constantly got emails regarding my purchase, too make sure everything was going fine on my side. Since i order from half over the world i really appreciated this, was abit scared for my package but i was almost calmed down by the constant communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good quality tools
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The measurements are clear and well indicated (I have eyes problems but I appreciate a good cocktail). I am happy I FINALLY received it because it took forever to arrive (I live in Canada).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received order very promptly, items look great and work well. Made a long weekend considerably better. Looking forward to many uses of this good looking set.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s to be a gift so I haven’t used it but it looks very nice and came so fast! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication Packaged well. Quick delivery And yummy products .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, efficient service. Love my Nick & Nora classes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. All as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery. Great product. Good eco credentials. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sensational... Saw the product on YouTube flicked over the website and had a new set-up a few days later.. Already looking at how I can add to the cocktail tool kit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, fast delivery, great product & wonderful follow up service - will recommend & use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
cocktailkit.com.au is rated 4.77 based on 167 reviews