cocktailkit.com.au Reviews

4.80 Rating 256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend cocktailkit.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read cocktailkit.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+61411264131

Email:

info@cocktailkit.com.au

Location:

5/42-44 Moss Avenue
Marleston

Write Your review

Tell us how cocktailkit.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
cocktailkit.com.au 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Amanda Carroll
More Photos & Videos
cocktailkit.com.au 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Alissa Byers
More Photos & Videos
cocktailkit.com.au 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Francis Thompson
More Photos & Videos
cocktailkit.com.au 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Justin Stirling
More Photos & Videos
cocktailkit.com.au 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Rachel Anderson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product. My G&Ts are now high end bar quality. Will be back for more when they run out.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic products, prompt delivery. Will definitely being buying from them again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a cocktail kit canvas roll. I was impressed how quickly it arrived and the quality of the product was exceptional. Thank you, I would not hesitate to use again and will definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Quality product
Posted 5 months ago
NA x3x3x3x3x3x3x3x3x
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome just what I was looking for 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the dehydrated fruits to garnish our gins with, had people just eating the fruits on their own and saying how great they were
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and excellent communication through the shipping process. Not my first time shopping with Cocktail Kit, and it won't be my last!
Posted 5 months ago
I received my Boston cocktail shaker, strainer and bar spoon in a timely manner in the exact conditions that was described. Very happy with the quality of my new toys. Already made some beautiful cocktails with itπŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery items exactly as shown, excellent packing. Wonderful to see a company working hard to pack items but consider environmental impact too.
Excellent ++++
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and such good delivery time, thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality gear, everything I have bought has been excellent. They always ship super fast. What else is there to say - the best place for bar kit. Top notch!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Good service so far but should charge less for the items I think
Posted 5 months ago
High quality product but shipping is too expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
Strainer is a little bigger than I thought but no complaints works as intended
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my kit, it came quickly from ordering and great quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Great sevice. Prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase. I found exactly what I wanted on the cocktail kit site, it was a good price and I received it within a few days. The shaker, jigger, strainer and tongs add a touch of to my drinks trolley.
cocktailkit.com.au 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Ridiculous time taken to get delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent & fast delivery - would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
cocktailkit.com.au is rated 4.80 based on 256 reviews