cocktailkit.com.au Reviews

4.40 Rating 35 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend cocktailkit.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:
+61411264131

Email:
info@cocktailkit.com.au

Location:
5/42-44 Moss Avenue
Marleston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how cocktailkit.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent postage package...well wrapped etc with the cocktail unit not quite what I expected. Thought it would have a strainer included as per seen when having cocktails made by bartenders. Maybe my mistake by not examining completely before purchase. George Gibson Sydney"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good descriptions and photos 👌🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great gear, great recipes. Making cocktails like a pro now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product. I bought it for my husband for his birthday (he is really hard to buy for) and he loved it!!! Very happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product, fast delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the quality of our cocktail kit and it is seeing plenty of use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, excellent products would purchase again when supplies have been used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality kit. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"yous guys have done well :P"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it. High quality bartending gear and very quick delivery as always :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The kit was great and top quality. Online description was exactly what I received and delivery was also excellent. No complaints and will recommend to all my friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery, well packaged, great choices and variety w good explanations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly as described, absolutely love my copper cocktail shaker"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not to my knowledge purchase anything from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ouch! You don't remember us? You purchased some purple paper straws for a cocktail party... =)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value cocktail set. Fantastic service as usual"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointing that as recently as 25th October 2018 I could buy Blendtec Wildside jar for $135.00 but now when I need a replacement due to a dishwasher malfunction melting the jar I bought then the best you can do is $269.00.That's an unbelievable inflation rate.Surely you can me a jar for $135.00 now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. The $135 was only the price difference between the standard jar and the Blendtec Wildside Jar (not the full retail price of the Wildside jar). Our product listing on the website includes the standard jar so you only needed to pay the difference between the two jars in October.
The price that I offered is the best price you will find online - it is barely above our buying price as I was trying to do my best to look after you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good range of products and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cocktailkit.com.au is rated 4.40 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support