cocktailkit.com.au Reviews

4.63 Rating 80 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend cocktailkit.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:
+61411264131

Email:
info@cocktailkit.com.au

Location:
5/42-44 Moss Avenue
Marleston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how cocktailkit.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great to deal with & very good quality products. Packaging was just enough without being over the top! Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Amazing glasses. Packed very safely and freighted extremely quick!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful quality items, I’m so excited to get to use my cocktail shaker and other goodies. The items arrived really quickly, and were carefully packaged with environmentally friendly materials. Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The kit itself is beautiful and fantastic quality. Was very disappointed however to have paid express delivery but didn't receive it for 4 days missing the event it was for. On saying that, the product is top quality"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Melanie. I had a look into your order and can see that we dispatched it same day and that Auspost took 2 business days to deliver - apologies it didn't make it in time for your event, I've refunded the difference in the shipping cost. Cheers, Steve
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great communication. Quality of the barrel is amazing. Very solid. Would be buying couple more barrels in the future!"
Posted 1 week ago
"If your looking for a high quality all purpose bar kit i can't recomend this product enough👍🍸"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication and quick turn around and delivery of goods. All packed well and arrived safe and sound. Prices are good but a little disappointed in the quality of the Japanese measuring cup and the Butterfly mixing glass (too light, it needs more weight to hold the cold for mixing- but then it is nearly half the price of the other ones, so I should’ve expected that.) The long tweezers exceeded expectation"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tastes and smells amazing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products. Shipped fast."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Steve is very friendly, approachable and helpful. I will definitely recommend his online shop to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I needed dried citrus for an urgent shoot and these were delivered in the time frame promised. Love the efficiency!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service and Product. Really appreciate their green Initiatives also"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was delivered promptly and without any issues!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came in a very timely manner, I LOVE my new kit! Very excited to christen it :)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great thankyou."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome service. Super friendly staff!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick postage, very easy transaction, thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from Steve- highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchase the cocktail kit on the 5th of April today 13th April I haven’t received anything . Only a email mention the invoice . I’ve email back asking where’s the product if has been dispatched or not . So I’m still waiting for information...."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Francisco! Your order was placed after hours on a Friday evening so we packaged it at the first opportunity which was on Monday the 8th.

I checked for you and could see that several emails were sent (order confirmation, order dispatched + tracking details) so it sounds like your inbox has filtered them out as spam.

We advise (in our shipping FAQ which is linked to on every product page and at checkout), due to your remote location, that shipping to your area in WA will take up to 10 business days (but usually less). It is still within the advertised shipping times and after checking your tracking, can see that it will be delivered shortly.

Please note that we also offer express shipping at checkout which is 1-2 days delivery to your location but this was not selected.

Cheers,
Steve
Posted 1 month ago
I checked the tracking and it was a little slower than usual but good to see that it ended up arriving within our advertised time frame.

Cheers,
Steve
Posted 1 week ago
"Always consistent"
Posted 1 month ago
cocktailkit.com.au is rated 4.63 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support