Coerver Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 324 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Satisfecho con la relación calidad/precio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is great. Purchasing the product was a little challenging. Though I had made the purchase, I did not receive a purchase confirmation. Rather I was returned to the same screen, but their was a red exclamation mark, which made me think I had made an error. I ended up making the purchase 4 times and never received a payment confirmation, until I checked my email and saw that the purchase did go through 4 times. Cas was very helpful in resolving this issue. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Training camps have been nice but some times the bigger older kids push around the younger kids that parents are not happy about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really looking forward to this. I’ve been having my daughters do the Live training they’ve offered during the COV-19 so decided to buy some product as a Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver is the best method to instruct young players. The Videos have a excellent quality. Why I don’t rate with a mention excellent? The store is from my view to expensive. Sorry for my poor English Pierrr from Switzerland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both my sons have enjoyed the videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s good I got mine for free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The coerver store is very good. Many choices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty decent players workshop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IT was a little difficult finding what I wanted to buy, but once I found it, it was easy to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and to no problem to purchase the programm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find the products very helpful, but the diploma pricing is steep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im still waiting for my diploma youth 1 from several days or weeks, i cant remind... You can check on your mail acount... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Coerver Store works quick and accurate. In just a few clicks you get acces to a large number of examples and training ideas. Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't started it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchasing from the store was easy. Thanks for providing a list of the content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Videos are not easy to watch in China even using VPN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.62 based on 324 reviews