Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 402 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Overall, a great training site which a different perspective on coaching along with lots ideas. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great content and the products on offer pay attention to detail that will provide a platform that will accelerate player development.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The purchase was seamless. However, after encountering a problem with sign-up credentials it took longer than anticipated to get a response. Overall, good performance but after-sale service can be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Coerver store was easy to use and I am intrigued to see what the Rondos package has in store. Always learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many great resources to up your game.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A little confusing with all the different sites but after I ordered my items, they all appear in my account. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Les documents envoyés sont de qualité cependant il serait intéressant d'apporter avec ça une démarche pédagogique.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good program, very good explanatory videos
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve used the Coerver method for over 2 decades. Great products. Even when there was one issue they immediately rectified it full respect and honesty.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very interesting stuff for a coach who wants to start his career
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic e-book would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clear and concise videos that have good progression for kids
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had an issue that was resolved after a few minutes, so you deserve the 4 stars now, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I enjoyed the online coaching program easy to access and nice to go back and reference thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great work for helping me out with my access problem. Thanks. Maybe you could find a way to avoid being labeled and filtered as spam. (This would be the fifth star)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Youth Diploma 1 is excellent and worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This program is so wonderful for young, budding soccer players! The tutorials are rich, clear, and easy to understand so players can feel comfortable watching on their own. I highly recommend it for your competitive soccer player.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re very happy with Coerver, especially the camps. The online videos are high quality. My only suggestions would be to make them available to download for use remotely. Also, it would benefit to see some moves broken down into steps for easier learning. I will definitely continue to buy the products and sign the kids up for camps. Thanks Coerver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 402 reviews