Coerver Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 216 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Satisfecho con la relación calidad/precio
Posted 1 day ago
Product is great. Purchasing the product was a little challenging. Though I had made the purchase, I did not receive a purchase confirmation. Rather I was returned to the same screen, but their was a red exclamation mark, which made me think I had made an error. I ended up making the purchase 4 times and never received a payment confirmation, until I checked my email and saw that the purchase did go through 4 times. Cas was very helpful in resolving this issue. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Training camps have been nice but some times the bigger older kids push around the younger kids that parents are not happy about.
Posted 1 month ago
Really looking forward to this. I’ve been having my daughters do the Live training they’ve offered during the COV-19 so decided to buy some product as a Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
Coerver is the best method to instruct young players. The Videos have a excellent quality.

Why I don’t rate with a mention excellent? The store is from my view to expensive.
Sorry for my poor English Pierrr from Switzerland
Posted 1 month ago
Great value
Posted 1 month ago
Both my sons have enjoyed the videos.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good I got mine for free
Posted 1 month ago
The coerver store is very good. Many choices
Posted 2 months ago
great price :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty decent players workshop
Posted 2 months ago
IT was a little difficult finding what I wanted to buy, but once I found it, it was easy to purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and to no problem to purchase the programm
Posted 3 months ago
I find the products very helpful, but the diploma pricing is steep.
Posted 4 months ago
Im still waiting for my diploma youth 1 from several days or weeks, i cant remind...
You can check on your mail acount...
Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
The Coerver Store works quick and accurate. In just a few clicks you get acces to a large number of examples and training ideas. Great stuff.
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't started it yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchasing from the store was easy. Thanks for providing a list of the content.
Posted 6 months ago
Videos are not easy to watch in China even using VPN
Posted 7 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.63 based on 216 reviews