Coerver Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 258 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have to say good but eh when I recibed your mail whith the offer it was very dificoult to buy the DVD, imposible! I couldnt bougth nothing from the mail recived.
But I have to say that all your products are very good to learn and teach later
Im still waiting for my answer, I won to buy the TShirt Coerver size XXL
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was fine besides one little issue that could be solved from the customer support..
Posted 2 months ago
fast and simple. good experience
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and the class information is all in one place and easy to Download
Posted 2 months ago
The Store is fine. And good structured. As a next step the products like the Moves, should work on the Web and on the app both.
Posted 2 months ago
Mooie producten om jeugdvoetballers beter te maken.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, but need a better UI and it was quite difficult to get to my courses. Took a lot work around.
Posted 4 months ago
Pas mal , mais dommage que ce n'est que en Anglais
Posted 5 months ago
excelentes productos, los compre ya que realice el intro Coerver coaching y quería indagar un poco más acerca de los diferentes ejercicios. en un futuro espero poder a acceder a más productos
Posted 5 months ago
Regarding your shop, sometimes it is not exactly clear what you get as a customer.
Give a detailed list of every option in the shop.
Posted 5 months ago
Good
Good
good
Posted 5 months ago
Satisfecho con la relación calidad/precio
Posted 5 months ago
Product is great. Purchasing the product was a little challenging. Though I had made the purchase, I did not receive a purchase confirmation. Rather I was returned to the same screen, but their was a red exclamation mark, which made me think I had made an error. I ended up making the purchase 4 times and never received a payment confirmation, until I checked my email and saw that the purchase did go through 4 times. Cas was very helpful in resolving this issue. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Training camps have been nice but some times the bigger older kids push around the younger kids that parents are not happy about.
Posted 6 months ago
Really looking forward to this. I’ve been having my daughters do the Live training they’ve offered during the COV-19 so decided to buy some product as a Thank You.
Posted 7 months ago
Coerver is the best method to instruct young players. The Videos have a excellent quality.

Why I don’t rate with a mention excellent? The store is from my view to expensive.
Sorry for my poor English Pierrr from Switzerland
Posted 7 months ago
Great value
Posted 7 months ago
Both my sons have enjoyed the videos.
Posted 7 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.62 based on 258 reviews