Coerver Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 334 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can set a coach up for such a great session, also gets the creative juices flowing to continue to make great sessions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and concise videos that have good progression for kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an issue that was resolved after a few minutes, so you deserve the 4 stars now, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed the online coaching program easy to access and nice to go back and reference thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great work for helping me out with my access problem. Thanks. Maybe you could find a way to avoid being labeled and filtered as spam. (This would be the fifth star)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Youth Diploma 1 is excellent and worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate through.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This program is so wonderful for young, budding soccer players! The tutorials are rich, clear, and easy to understand so players can feel comfortable watching on their own. I highly recommend it for your competitive soccer player.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We’re very happy with Coerver, especially the camps. The online videos are high quality. My only suggestions would be to make them available to download for use remotely. Also, it would benefit to see some moves broken down into steps for easier learning. I will definitely continue to buy the products and sign the kids up for camps. Thanks Coerver!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to do and quickly able to watch the drills Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have to say good but eh when I recibed your mail whith the offer it was very dificoult to buy the DVD, imposible! I couldnt bougth nothing from the mail recived. But I have to say that all your products are very good to learn and teach later Im still waiting for my answer, I won to buy the TShirt Coerver size XXL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was fine besides one little issue that could be solved from the customer support..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and simple. good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate and the class information is all in one place and easy to Download
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Store is fine. And good structured. As a next step the products like the Moves, should work on the Web and on the app both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mooie producten om jeugdvoetballers beter te maken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, but need a better UI and it was quite difficult to get to my courses. Took a lot work around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pas mal , mais dommage que ce n'est que en Anglais
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.63 based on 334 reviews