Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 400 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
I love the content Coerver gives you, really good and helpful insights into fun and progressive drills and sessions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall, a great training site which a different perspective on coaching along with lots ideas. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excelente servicio y muy facil de comprender
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful service and the training is amazing! I’m definitely a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chas, Purchase was easy, did have slight problem to log in initially but send email and this was rectified straight away. Great products, being Coerver Franchisee for many years have all products Rondo's geat new tool and can't wait for other new products. Thanks Dieter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great content and the products on offer pay attention to detail that will provide a platform that will accelerate player development.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great options for expanding coach knowledge and training for the improvement of our players!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course provided insightful information with valuable ideas for training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
منهج التدريب رائع جدا و مفيد لقد تعلمت الكثير.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good for youths
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this game
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coerver Rondos will make a huge difference to our training sessions, top product once again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ery happy and content with the acquired material, great, it has helped me a lot, thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what we need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality videos!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s amazing training concept 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought Rondos and ball mastery, I 200% recommended these 2 products. It is really going to help your players and overall team to improve their ball control and soccer basics like passing, moving to space, skills. Great product Coerver!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing concept
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought, Ball Mastery and Moves together, now I can view them anywhere and from any device. I confirm that they are fundamental tools for coaching young players.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 400 reviews