Coerver Store Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
"Great customer service. The material is always available. The product is great."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I like the breakdown and progression. It's simple yet helps improve your touch on the ball instantly. Every player should know these."
Posted 4 days ago
"Supper helpful program, this is my second or third time I invest in your programs, I keep reordering you materials and give my older material to other coaches who appreciate it as much as I do"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great session and goes with my coaching style. I cannot wait to share/incorporate these moves into my training sessions."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent for building up youth players confidence while using all parts of the foot."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m confused. I was convinced that by buying the “Ultimate Bundle” I would be getting 7 sets of DVDs. I got the package in the mail and it only contains 4 sets of DVDs. Furthermore, I’m having difficulty getting the DVDs received to play on my new Dell laptop purchased for this purpose. What gives?"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Having already completed the Youth Diploma 1 Online the First Skills was a great addition for ideas for younger players."
Posted 1 month ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support