Coerver Store Reviews

4.61 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Hello, I give training to young children aged 8 years and I use the youth diploma 1 method for this. In this playful way I teach the children a lot of new movements. They find this a very nice way to train. I personally consider youth diploma an added value to use because it provides structure in my training. Greetings, Benny
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I thoroughly enjoy the skills practice ideas for soccer. Being less IT oriented I made a mistake in ordering 3 samples when I only need 1. The Coerver store easily recognized this & had my account adjusted to the necessary purchase. Thank you Coerver !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An easy, fast and excellent way to certify a couch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service and an excellent training program.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Me parece bien solo que no se cómo tener un acceso directo a los videos siempre
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great accessibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently completed the First Skills module because I am working very young (5-7yr old) players. I felt it was a worth while investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchasing from the store was easy. Thanks for providing a list of the content.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been working as a coach for four years. For 4 years I've been on a lot of internships in Europe. Benfica, Anderlecht, Empoli, but I have never seen anything like it. I bought First Skills and realized what I missed. Everything is structured, systematized and presented in a fun way. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great easy videos will be using in my private training's!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heads above everyone else. Taking my club to the next level with Coerver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered cd's almost a month ago and nothing has shown up! it was moves and ball mastery rh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the videos do not open in the application, please solve this problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s fun and best way to technically dominate in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for the material, is very instructive and helpful for development.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Coerver soccer training has helped my kids improve their soccer skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Coerver online store was great. It had all the information I needed to understand the products available and once I had purchased access to those products was instant. I'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product has been a great tool for my children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and insightful. Gives great building blocks to build up from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plus de traduction dans les dvd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.61 based on 71 reviews