Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 430 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Good for youths
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love this game
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coerver Rondos will make a huge difference to our training sessions, top product once again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ery happy and content with the acquired material, great, it has helped me a lot, thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just what we need
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality videos!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s amazing training concept 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought Rondos and ball mastery, I 200% recommended these 2 products. It is really going to help your players and overall team to improve their ball control and soccer basics like passing, moving to space, skills. Great product Coerver!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing concept
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought, Ball Mastery and Moves together, now I can view them anywhere and from any device. I confirm that they are fundamental tools for coaching young players.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really great method!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great base for youth
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Clear, easy to find something and great site for football fans, where you could buy football fundaments in vids for your young trainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product helped greatly with planning and the structure of my drills
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ball mastery consigliato. 🔝
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The purchase was seamless. However, after encountering a problem with sign-up credentials it took longer than anticipated to get a response. Overall, good performance but after-sale service can be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very extensive content with descriptive short videos to demonstrate the concepts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to find exactly what I was after, content great along with video clips to get a good idea of the expectation of each drill.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good resource to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Coerver store was easy to use and I am intrigued to see what the Rondos package has in store. Always learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 430 reviews