Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 545 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 545 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Very good trainings.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant football development skills and moves, fundamentals for football development and this is something aspiring footballers need to add to their set of skills.These moves build confidence in game situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great content for every level of competencies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Store was very good. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great website with clear information and description of the available products. Easy access and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course is well designed, the trainer will gain new knowledge, but I would have expected more drills.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Smooth and easy order process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Coerver coaching is an effective tool for developing players. I've used it with my son and he is already ahead of others in his age category. Highly recommend. Bernard
Coerver Store 5 star review on 25th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Bernard! We truly appreciate your loyalty to Coerver Store and your positive testimony about Coerver Coaching. We're always striving to make sure our customers are satisfied and it really makes our day to hear you've had such success with your son using our coaching tools. Thank you again for the kind words!
Posted 6 months ago
Really good and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This company is horrible, I wasn’t given the module I ordered and when I tried to contact them for a resolution it fell on deaf ears. The content…good but they are basically using their old videos, this needs to be updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Los materiales implementados en la metodológica coerver, son muy buenos
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product, very well made!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I enjoyed the skills demonstrated in 99 ball mastery skills. I do wish it was organizes better. Even in the beginner category there is a lot of variation in difficulty. I realize this is geared toward coaches, but I bought it as a parent to help teach my kids. I would have appreciated if there was an outline for progression with some practice guidelines. For example, practice these skills first, work on 5 at a time for 2 minutes each, then progress to these next 5 when you can demonstrate X level of proficiency. I’m interested in purchasing another program to help teach my kids, I just hope they are a little more structured.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Topübungen mit guten Beschreibungen
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to navigate!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think the content is acceptable, but they should improve and modernize the content but especially the footage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and understand. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Muy bien.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Worlds No.1 soccer skills for a reason! Coerver Coaching like a fine wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect team!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 545 reviews