Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 551 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 551 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Topübungen mit guten Beschreibungen
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to navigate!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I think the content is acceptable, but they should improve and modernize the content but especially the footage
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use and understand. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Muy bien.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Worlds No.1 soccer skills for a reason! Coerver Coaching like a fine wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect team!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
is a excellent method to improve the players skills on 1vs1 moves and ball mastery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top method
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Will start using this in preseason with my U8 players. Easy to follow and will guarantee fun and challenging sessions for the boys.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Make your move, moves and ball mastery are very useful for kids. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recommend the methodology, the way it is explained and the videos. Long, but not too long and not too short. I use Coerver coaching excercises in my training session with my under 15 girl team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like the video demostration
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yet to use with my new U8 side but the content is just what I am looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Application on phone please
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
New era 1 2 3 eccezionali
Coerver Store 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall, I like the Coerver Store - there are a couple things that I believe can be improved upon. One, you have to root around for prices. I think that having a price on items when you click on the details. Two, the Make Your Move needs revision - there are several redundancies and half of the thing is not printer-friendly. For example, after SPEED, MOVES 1V1, Passing and Receiving: Make Your Move 3.7 (there are no page numbers), it pretty much starts over with ball mastery. I'm not sure if it's supposed to be that way or if there are several sections that I'm not aware of, but it's not printer-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks you for your help, thanks to you a give excellent skills for children in france , seine Saint Denis Best regard Yahia
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The store of Coerver is very good , i ordered everything I need . It was very fast to get the product !!! Its a very useful product and very interesting to help players to be beter and beter ! I’m very happy with my choice. And I will order more in the future. 5 stars service Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The youth diploma was great. Some fantastic tips and the session planner is going to make sessions loads more engaging. I can’t wait to put it into action.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 551 reviews