Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 430 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Muy sencillo para comprar
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
muy complacido por el producto recibido
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ben grote fan van de Coerver methode geweldig
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great store with a lot of educational materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was not sure what to chose. What I mis, is a season planner that is up to date with all the new video's and exercises. Now I have payed much money to buy the season planner, but this one has old video's and exercises so I have to pay double to buy the new ones (ball mastery, rondo's, 1v1 moves). I was searching for full sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchases the Rondo series from Coerver. As a high school coach, travel coach, and an ex Division II coach I am super impressed with Coerver! Excellent organizations in the sessions! Love how they include clear coaching points and progressions to make the activity harder or easier! The videos allow you see the activity as a coach but also allow your players to see what it should look like before doing it! This allows multiple styles of learners to reach success! Thanks Coerver!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have tried to get a hold of customer service. I never received an email about setting up an online log in and so I don't have a log in and nobody will respond back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great coaches! My daughter had the best time! Definitely recommend for any level soccer player!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many great resources to up your game.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A little confusing with all the different sites but after I ordered my items, they all appear in my account. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Videos compliment the hands on training they receive. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great material as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Les documents envoyés sont de qualité cependant il serait intéressant d'apporter avec ça une démarche pédagogique.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great soccer drills! Very helpful for coaches and players.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend the new online Coerver Rondos program. Great explantory diagrams and the accompanying video clips are a fantastic feature also. 5 star product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top Class!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Coerver store has been a great place to find a soccer information library on developing players while keeping the love for soccer fun. The new Coerver Rondos is just another tool to use in order to engage players technical and tactical decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i have not received access after purchase after both emailing and calling customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love every activity.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 430 reviews