Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 551 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 551 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Great class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coerver Coaching is the best training method for young players.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great training tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Einfach Klasse.. Top..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The coerver store is a very good platform for trainers who want to develop their training skills. I recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have found the Coerver store to be great. The skills and drills available have enhanced what I can provide as a coach to the young players I’m involved with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
a great collection of detailed videos for self practice without a coach
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product is great. My children learned so much from the drills. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top of the top! Really like the service offered by Coerver store. My kid will for sure learn something new.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good videos
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like this concept. It help me with building up my training.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I enjoyed the Diploma 1 and 2 delivered by Alf Galustian and Charlie Cooke. Great information and stories. Some of the video content can be upgraded and made more clearer. I will be waiting for Diploma 3
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love the Coerver process. I am a coach and I would like to be able to isolate a drill and send it to a player. I am not sure that this is available. Also can I download my purchase or is it only available through the website. I recently completed Diploma 1 in Melbourne Australia. I am an “A” Licensed Coach.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the courses. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to use and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks a lot, it was a big pleasure to study. The content is well organise I really enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One word… Top!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like the seperation of the skills accroding to level and naming. Good video represantion. very nice. Looking forward to purchase other training products too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very well formulated sessions and a good helper for the trainer to improve his training.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is a great source of individual soccer skill drills. There is a lot of variation and it seems very fun, demanding and challenging for players. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 551 reviews