Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 430 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Good program, very good explanatory videos
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super a miluji metodu Coerver, která zlepšuje technické dovednosti děti
Coerver Store 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve used the Coerver method for over 2 decades. Great products. Even when there was one issue they immediately rectified it full respect and honesty.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very informative and a huge help with my program.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very interesting stuff for a coach who wants to start his career
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This method is excellent. My 8-year-old son is improving day by day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First of all, I'm a Coerver Coaching fan. Some day ago I bought the "Coerver Rondos" (excellent choice). In my opinion find the picture, read the explanacion and watch the video, all in one screen, allow you to understand how to do it and what kind of input give to the players in order to improve their skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great stuff, really.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The material is not completely what I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Very good training material. I completed the Coerver Basic coaching training in Poland and this is a good supplement to my knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After covid I went back to see the product I purchased and the information is no longer available for me even though I payed for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Contenidos muy interesantes. Fácil de comprender y realizar.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic e-book would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good morning, I tried to contact you two times by email with no luck. I ordered Ball Mastery course but I don't know where I can watch it. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality individual and team play content. Approachable and impactful regardless of experience level. Will continue to be a go-to for many seasons to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Estupendo producto
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Satisfied with the purchased item. Planning to use it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very interesting and fun exercises that work for all ages. I have not regretted the money spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the best method
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent method
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 430 reviews