Coerver Store Reviews

4.58 Rating 67 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Me parece bien solo que no se cómo tener un acceso directo a los videos siempre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great accessibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I recently completed the First Skills module because I am working very young (5-7yr old) players. I felt it was a worth while investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've been working as a coach for four years. For 4 years I've been on a lot of internships in Europe. Benfica, Anderlecht, Empoli, but I have never seen anything like it. I bought First Skills and realized what I missed. Everything is structured, systematized and presented in a fun way. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy videos will be using in my private training's!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heads above everyone else. Taking my club to the next level with Coerver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s fun and best way to technically dominate in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for the material, is very instructive and helpful for development.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Coerver soccer training has helped my kids improve their soccer skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Coerver online store was great. It had all the information I needed to understand the products available and once I had purchased access to those products was instant. I'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product has been a great tool for my children.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great and insightful. Gives great building blocks to build up from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plus de traduction dans les dvd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time coach of an U8 team I have found the recently purchased 99 Skills and Moves Coerver Training Products very easy to use, full of age appropriate skills that are easy to demonstrate either in person or by showing the players the video clips and tremendous value as well. I would recommend these products to anyone embarking on their coaching journey and fully intend to buy the more advanced Coerver Training Products as the needs of the team develop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great collection moves for my young player
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great store found everything easy to find and self explanatory. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Friday evenings used to be spent on You Tube looking for drills that would keep my girls academy players interested and challenged.. No more Coerver is my go to app now.. it has saved me hours and the girls love the drills and progressions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The program offers a focused vision for appreciating and understanding the beautiful game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.58 based on 67 reviews