Coerver Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 334 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Satisfied with the purchased item. Planning to use it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very interesting and fun exercises that work for all ages. I have not regretted the money spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the best method
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent method
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought session planer and it is a great tool to have as a football coach. It gives me so many options to my training and I can only recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great teaching method!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great drills! Good to have a structured and proven program to improve our girls soccer game.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Atendeu minhas expectativas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great structure to the diploma and took away a lot of useful information to use at DW Soccer School for our players development.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exelente programa, me sera muy util en el entrenamiento del dia a dia. Desgraciadamete tardare un poco en comprar un nuevo curzo por meras limitaciones econimicas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was excellent! Loved the training especially as a newer coach it was much more informative than play practice play. All of it was absolutely great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am already applying the exercises with my team and parents and students are fascinated ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The website is clear and the products are well sorted. Buying products online didn't work on the Edge web browser, but support was fast. All coerver products purchased so far are great in terms of content.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In our first summer using the Coerver philosophy and "system" has already proven to push our high school team to higher soccer IQ. They love the diversity of drills and games and it is so easy as a coach to take things right to our sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have enjoyed the products that I have purchased and find they are very useful to me as a coach. My order is processed and I have access to resources almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The best education for young soccer players!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goooooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
outstanding football course best I have seen for young kids only wished it was about when I was a kid but my son loves the app and soccer shools learns so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.63 based on 334 reviews