Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 552 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 552 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Great drills, well explained especially on why to use them which you don't see often in drill descriptions. I had an issue signing in at first but this was quickly responded to and corrected by Chas Cooke. Thanks Coerver excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Ihr seid was bwsonderes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ive purchased multiple coerver programs and it just amazes me how detailed the videos are in regards to coaching. Excellent job
Coerver Store 5 star review on 12th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coerver ist genau das was ICH brauche
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome program. Makes coaching a lot easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Konkretnie, świetna jakość.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a head, coach and president of Score FC Soccer, I have been around the game for very long time and Coerver has always been in the central part of my training as a youth player, and as a coach with my teams. The availability of having Kate provide you with New, innovative ways to teach a game has been exceptional. Any coach looking to increase a technical aspect and a technique aspect of an individual player so they can have more confidence on the ball so they can have more confidence with their team, I will tell them to pay attention, and to grow with loving coerver Soccer training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Has really changed how I coach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coerver is awesome. Been seeing great results with my players.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best soccer training program
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best soccer training program
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a clear and concise course with quality video demonstrations to get me organized to train our young goalkeepers. This course was exactly that. Definitely worth the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coerver Coaching is the best training method for young players.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a great training tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Einfach Klasse.. Top..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The coerver store is a very good platform for trainers who want to develop their training skills. I recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 552 reviews