Coerver Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 324 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great drills! Good to have a structured and proven program to improve our girls soccer game.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Atendeu minhas expectativas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great structure to the diploma and took away a lot of useful information to use at DW Soccer School for our players development.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exelente programa, me sera muy util en el entrenamiento del dia a dia. Desgraciadamete tardare un poco en comprar un nuevo curzo por meras limitaciones econimicas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was excellent! Loved the training especially as a newer coach it was much more informative than play practice play. All of it was absolutely great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am already applying the exercises with my team and parents and students are fascinated ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is clear and the products are well sorted. Buying products online didn't work on the Edge web browser, but support was fast. All coerver products purchased so far are great in terms of content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In our first summer using the Coerver philosophy and "system" has already proven to push our high school team to higher soccer IQ. They love the diversity of drills and games and it is so easy as a coach to take things right to our sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have enjoyed the products that I have purchased and find they are very useful to me as a coach. My order is processed and I have access to resources almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best education for young soccer players!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goooooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
outstanding football course best I have seen for young kids only wished it was about when I was a kid but my son loves the app and soccer shools learns so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
it s Great!!! I Folow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought some amazing content that came in very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great programs very self explanatory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had coerver experience coaching when in San Diego and really enjoyed their online content then. This helped me access it for life and any questions I had they helped answer prior to me purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great platform and an Evernote greater content for coaches and players can get!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very advanced youth coaching program. great insight and coaching philosophies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ideal pour des séances d'entraînement personnalisé
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.62 based on 324 reviews