Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 543 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 543 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Each purchase I have made has been great value for money with the amount of content that is provided and is excellent for developing a young skillful footballer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Great products! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear official; I am very happy with the products I bought. I will recommend them to all my colleagues.In addition, thanks to these products, I can plan much more efficient workouts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent material for coaching
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent training programs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick response and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a fan of Coerver content for years but only just got around to doing the course. It was a real eye opener and I’m now looking forward to building it within my sessions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the content and the videos that back the sessions up. Really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to learn. At you own pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent content. Looking forward to trying them out at upcoming sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I knew of Coerver coaching along time, ago great system and tool for all coaches of soccer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased "Coerver Rondos". I studied the exercises and I found some material very useful and interesting for my athletes and the expected objectives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A really good selection of resources to choose from. Training younger kids I have found the Ball Mastery techniques and 1v1 moves particularly useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goooodddd !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my go to place for session material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The content of the Coerver training series video is well structured and successfully opened my mind as a new coach about new ideas to implement in training sessions with my players.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Good methods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Informative, and great ideas for sessions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente Programa, lástima que no esté en español, pero me sirve de mucho.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 543 reviews