Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 530 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 530 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy process. No problems at all. Repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the content Coerver gives you, really good and helpful insights into fun and progressive drills and sessions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente servicio y muy facil de comprender
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service and the training is amazing! I’m definitely a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chas, Purchase was easy, did have slight problem to log in initially but send email and this was rectified straight away. Great products, being Coerver Franchisee for many years have all products Rondo's geat new tool and can't wait for other new products. Thanks Dieter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great options for expanding coach knowledge and training for the improvement of our players!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course provided insightful information with valuable ideas for training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
منهج التدريب رائع جدا و مفيد لقد تعلمت الكثير.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good for youths
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this game
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Rondos will make a huge difference to our training sessions, top product once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ery happy and content with the acquired material, great, it has helped me a lot, thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what we need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality videos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s amazing training concept 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought Rondos and ball mastery, I 200% recommended these 2 products. It is really going to help your players and overall team to improve their ball control and soccer basics like passing, moving to space, skills. Great product Coerver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing concept
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought, Ball Mastery and Moves together, now I can view them anywhere and from any device. I confirm that they are fundamental tools for coaching young players.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great method!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 530 reviews