Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 545 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 545 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Excellent product, very well made!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Topübungen mit guten Beschreibungen
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to navigate!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and understand. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Worlds No.1 soccer skills for a reason! Coerver Coaching like a fine wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect team!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
is a excellent method to improve the players skills on 1vs1 moves and ball mastery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top method
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Make your move, moves and ball mastery are very useful for kids. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I recommend the methodology, the way it is explained and the videos. Long, but not too long and not too short. I use Coerver coaching excercises in my training session with my under 15 girl team.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like the video demostration
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Application on phone please
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
New era 1 2 3 eccezionali
Coerver Store 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you for your help, thanks to you a give excellent skills for children in france , seine Saint Denis Best regard Yahia
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The store of Coerver is very good , i ordered everything I need . It was very fast to get the product !!! Its a very useful product and very interesting to help players to be beter and beter ! I’m very happy with my choice. And I will order more in the future. 5 stars service Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The program is very professional and I used it for my kids and l got a lot of advantages from it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vielen Dank für die Topvideos. Dank dieser Übungen konnten/können wir die Technik unserer Spieler merklich verbessern. Adriano Bottoni
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent. My kids love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Coerver is the absolute BEST resource for both coaches & players alike! If you are looking to develop your team’s technical skills or or a player aiming for consistency in training on your own, then Coerver is the program for you!!! I can’t tell you how much I wish I would’ve had this as a player…. I’ve purchased 6-7 different programs, and have never been disappointed! Coerver provides an endless outlet for the development of creativity & love for the game! Best program out there🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 545 reviews