Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 531 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 531 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Excellent method
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent content for our coaching team to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough in explaining the different products which helped me make an informed decision. Will be back to order in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the course. I'm always looking to improve my coaching techniques and this course gave me new insights and ideas. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Coerver Company and Store has provided me with great products during the last 20 years that I have ordered from them. Have won many Division Championships and the North Texas Tournament of Champions due to my Coaching and use of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i find the product very helpful in that it equips the players with the skills necessary to establish a strong foundation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy and excited to be able to work with my players using the Coerver method which has proven to be one of the best methods for developing young players
Coerver Store 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As per the Coach's instruction, we are started using the MobileApp version of 'Coerver Soccer Skills at Home' which is helpful for my kids. The company response is very prompt in resolving any issues regarding your purchase if anything is wrong which is amazing and makes this purchase trustworthy. I would recommend Coerver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Je suis satisfait des exercices de la méthode Je n ai pas reçu mon code réduction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process. No problems at all. Repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the content Coerver gives you, really good and helpful insights into fun and progressive drills and sessions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, a great training site which a different perspective on coaching along with lots ideas. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente servicio y muy facil de comprender
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service and the training is amazing! I’m definitely a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chas, Purchase was easy, did have slight problem to log in initially but send email and this was rectified straight away. Great products, being Coerver Franchisee for many years have all products Rondo's geat new tool and can't wait for other new products. Thanks Dieter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great content and the products on offer pay attention to detail that will provide a platform that will accelerate player development.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great options for expanding coach knowledge and training for the improvement of our players!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course provided insightful information with valuable ideas for training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 531 reviews