Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 441 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Hi Very good training material. I completed the Coerver Basic coaching training in Poland and this is a good supplement to my knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After covid I went back to see the product I purchased and the information is no longer available for me even though I payed for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Contenidos muy interesantes. Fácil de comprender y realizar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic e-book would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, I tried to contact you two times by email with no luck. I ordered Ball Mastery course but I don't know where I can watch it. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality individual and team play content. Approachable and impactful regardless of experience level. Will continue to be a go-to for many seasons to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Estupendo producto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with the purchased item. Planning to use it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very interesting and fun exercises that work for all ages. I have not regretted the money spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the best method
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent method
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great system. I have used this for a long time now and the kids’ talent just keep growing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought session planer and it is a great tool to have as a football coach. It gives me so many options to my training and I can only recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great teaching method!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and concise videos that have good progression for kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an issue that was resolved after a few minutes, so you deserve the 4 stars now, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the online coaching program easy to access and nice to go back and reference thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great work for helping me out with my access problem. Thanks. Maybe you could find a way to avoid being labeled and filtered as spam. (This would be the fifth star)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great drills! Good to have a structured and proven program to improve our girls soccer game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 441 reviews