Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 381 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Coerver store has been a great place to find a soccer information library on developing players while keeping the love for soccer fun. The new Coerver Rondos is just another tool to use in order to engage players technical and tactical decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love every activity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super a miluji metodu Coerver, která zlepšuje technické dovednosti děti
Coerver Store 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative and a huge help with my program.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This method is excellent. My 8-year-old son is improving day by day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First of all, I'm a Coerver Coaching fan. Some day ago I bought the "Coerver Rondos" (excellent choice). In my opinion find the picture, read the explanacion and watch the video, all in one screen, allow you to understand how to do it and what kind of input give to the players in order to improve their skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff, really.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Very good training material. I completed the Coerver Basic coaching training in Poland and this is a good supplement to my knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Contenidos muy interesantes. Fácil de comprender y realizar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality individual and team play content. Approachable and impactful regardless of experience level. Will continue to be a go-to for many seasons to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Estupendo producto
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Satisfied with the purchased item. Planning to use it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very interesting and fun exercises that work for all ages. I have not regretted the money spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
the best method
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent method
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such a great system. I have used this for a long time now and the kids’ talent just keep growing!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought session planer and it is a great tool to have as a football coach. It gives me so many options to my training and I can only recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great teaching method!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing Course
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great drills! Good to have a structured and proven program to improve our girls soccer game.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.60 based on 381 reviews