Coerver Store Reviews

4.61 Rating 343 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find what I needed, got in, got out, just the way I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Coerver Store was easy to navigate and easy to view the products and check out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Everything is easy and works great! Coerver Moves - the quality of the video and movement of the players is excellent, but for complete set, an opponent is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the content Coerver has to offer and have been a fan for years, glad I finally took the plunge and purchased the Youth Diploma 1. It was very informative and I am looking forward to taking the Youth Diploma 2 next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Coerver. Went through the system as a kid 25 years ago. Please to be able to buy the courses online and learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good ovetwiev of the products. Easy and fast expedision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product in the store to provide the help required to develop your kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good videos of how to do set skills. Players can pick up very easily Gives something else they can engage in with challenges in training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thoroughly enjoying the Coerver Coaching course Part 1. The Coerver Store was so easy to use. Excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the best site for football coaches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice simple video of the drills with slow-motion. My children work on their own by watching video themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best technical program out there
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
di semplice comprensione
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t recommend the course enough lots of good ideas and demonstrated with non-academy players.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
a very good sites for all coaches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great products, easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with quick service. Purchase for Grandaughter whose birthday is Dec. 30th.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.61 based on 343 reviews