Comfy sandals Reviews

3.43 Rating 90 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Comfy sandals

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfy sandals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered two pair of sandals over the last few weeks. There’s no phone number or anywhere to inquire about an order. Not a happy customer."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Comfy sandals? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They sent me the wrong product and will not pay for shipping to send them back so I can get a refund- buyer BEWARE!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I finally got my complete order and I love my Comfy Sandals. However, the customer service needs improvement. If customers email or message them, no response. I’m happy I got what I paid for, but will pass on future business until they get it together as far as customer service is concerned."
Posted 4 days ago
"I just wanted to give an update. I did receive my remaining order from Comfy Sandals. The shoes are wonderful and I love them! The company’s customer service deserves 0 stars for failure to respond to customer inquiries. That would have been all it took for my peace of mind, instead of writing my previous review of this company. People get ripped off every day. I happy to say once again, love the shoes!"
Posted 5 days ago
"One shoe fits great and the other one does not. You can not return them because hey will not respond to any request. The come from China and takes a good two weeks to get them. If you buy them and don't like them you pay any how."
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a pair in a size 10 (USA ) or a 41 in EU. They sent me a size 10-must be s girls size. It said a 36. I have been trying to get s response from you from 2 letters. The package had no papers in it, but the label looked like it came from China. I just want to exchange for the right size. A no answer looks like a scam to me. You promise refunds if not pleased or an exchange of sizes. All I want is the right size."
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased the 4 pk of comfy sandals but only received 2 pair, I have sent an email and messages on Facebook messenger, but no response. I will give them one more week before I file a complain with Pay Pal to get a refund! Bad customer service!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Never received my full order. It’s been at least 2 months since I ordered the sandals. I don’t recommend Comfy Sandals to anyone. Very poor service and unreliable company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well so far I am disappointed. The ads are very misleading and say that I was going to get my sandals in 3-7 business days and was coming from their warehouse in the UNITED STATES! Well come to find out it is not and coming from CHINA, as I got a China Post tracking number. When I went on to track my order, says this number is invalid. I just ordered these Monday May 6th, but can already see a problem. AND the 800 number that is provided is disconnected!! What does that tell you. So upset. Just should of ordered these from Amazon!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this sandal, very comfortable. Suggested to several friends. Sandals are cute and received size ordered. Very happy with the product. They are great and this was the words of my lovely wife. More gifts to be received and I highly recommend comfy sandal who wanted to make their wifes happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These are exactly what I thought they would be in the fit perfectly. great purchase, wear 7 1/2 bought 7 1/2 and fits perfect, just ordered the tan"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love them, very comfortable and cute. Fits great. Looks cute Love the sandals. Perfect fit Perfect! Perfect fit and perfect comfort"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very comfortable Comfy Sandal couldn't try it on, so ordered a size larger than I wear. The sandal just fit. I was amazed at the quality of them. They are extremely well made and look much more expensive than they were."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got this as a gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it! Very comfortable. Lots of complements. These sandals are extremely comfortable. And very pretty Extremely comfortable......"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GREAT sandal and I ordered another pair in tan. It's very comfortable, but I wish I got 8.5 size instead of 9 because i read in the reviews the sizes run small. My shoe size is 8 but got 9. But overall I liked it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The strap should be a little bigger, is too tight, the sandal is soft and comfortable... Love it Nice and I am looking for summer sandals if possible Love them the way they are"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a cute, comfy sandal. Just give a little time to break them in, they're slightly uncomfortable at first. Because it is for the first time but comfort is what matters a lot and which gives ultimate satisfaction"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love, love, these Sandals so comfortable, and very attractive on the foot. Great Buy Cute and Comfortable no words to express my love with my own sandals and I go crazy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it fits my foot exactly ... would like to try a .5 size or one size up next time. but soooo comfortable! Neat, good fitting shoes at a great price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love these sandals and wish I had a pair in every color. Easy on and off. Stylish and comfortable. Needed them for back strap. Fits good!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Comfy sandals is rated 3.43 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support