Comfy sandals Reviews

3.17 Rating 6 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Comfy sandals
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfy sandals made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered a pair of Comfy Sandals on approx. 10-15-18. Money was deducted from my account the very next day. I received a email stating they would ship in 7-10 days. I had no idea they were shipping from CHIINA!!!! Today is 11-6-18, and I cannot even get the company to reply as to when I will be receiving the sandals. I certainly will NEVER order from this company again, as never knew they were shipping from China, and had I been advised that, would have never ordered from them."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Comfy sandals? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Comfy sandals receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I originally and skeptically ordered 2 pairs of shoes. I was pleasantly surprised at high quality workmanship, fit and comfort. I wore them frequently for several months and they still look like new. I ordered 2 more different styles and again I was extremely satisfied. I just ordered my 5th pair and can't wait to get them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best sandals in the world. They are so soft and durable. Honestly makes walking a breeze. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had my sandals less than 3 months. Wore them exactly 5 times and they broke. I emailed the company and the said "we cannot issue refunds if a product has been past 30 days". They have a strict policy. I feel this is a sad way to run your business. Extremely cheap product. Please be aware if you plan on purchasing any."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They fit perfectly. Flip flops hurt my feet so I ordered from Comfy Sandal and I wore them all day and my feet felt wonderful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They sent me a shoe size too small so I wasn’t happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Comfy sandals is rated 3.17 based on 6 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support