Comfy sandals Reviews

2.75 Rating 12 Reviews
42% of reviewers recommend Comfy sandals
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfy sandals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very poor customer service, was unaware they were to be shipped from China. Ordered on 1/25/19 and received 2 of the 4 pack today...missing 2 pair. Ordered the 2 that were not received from Amazon today as I know they are reliable. I expect to receive at least a partial refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Comfy sandals? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I tried on the sandals as soon as I received them. I normally wear a 7 in sandals and open footwear, but ordered the 7.5 after reading the reviews. They fit perfect and are so cute. It feels comfortable, but the real test will be this weekend when I wear them for a family get-together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm so pleased! I was worried that they wouldn't fit true to size. I usually wear an 8 or an 8.5--ordered an 8.5, and they fit fine. I absolutely love the style: they're shimmery with just enough bling to add some extra fun an pizzazz to an outfit, but they're also very comfortable than your average sandal due to the foam bottom and rubber sole."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is AWFUL! Like others before me, you have no idea they are being shipped from China until you get the order verification. In my case, I immediately contacted them asking to please cancel my order they will not arrive in time. They said they had already been shipped but if I refused the shipment when it arrived, they would simply refund my money when they recieved it. It took 6 weeks to arrive, and I did refuse shipment and tracked it back to China. The order was back in September, and since December I have been trying to get this refund. They say you will have it in 10 days. Every 10 days I contact them on a running email feed and different people at customer service respond that it is being processed and will be another 10 days. They are trying very hard to pretend English is their first language. It is now February of the next year. I am in this cycle. 48.00 is a lot of money for people to pay for nothing. Can't cancel. Can't receive it in a timely manner, Can't return in a timely manner. Can't get a refund. PS. I used my credit card. However, they indicated in their email that if a claim was filed with Paypal they won't honor the refund until the claim it is removed. Who does that? It's a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wore the sandles about 3 times before they broke. Have tried contacting to complain but no one will respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 5 pairs of sandals. Order was dealt with quickly and my order shipped the next day. The email said my order was complete. 25 days later i received my package of only 3 pairs of shoes. Am hoping the company rectifies the situation. If they do, I will add a star to my review."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a pair of Comfy Sandals on approx. 10-15-18. Money was deducted from my account the very next day. I received a email stating they would ship in 7-10 days. I had no idea they were shipping from CHIINA!!!! Today is 11-6-18, and I cannot even get the company to reply as to when I will be receiving the sandals. I certainly will NEVER order from this company again, as never knew they were shipping from China, and had I been advised that, would have never ordered from them."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I originally and skeptically ordered 2 pairs of shoes. I was pleasantly surprised at high quality workmanship, fit and comfort. I wore them frequently for several months and they still look like new. I ordered 2 more different styles and again I was extremely satisfied. I just ordered my 5th pair and can't wait to get them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best sandals in the world. They are so soft and durable. Honestly makes walking a breeze. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had my sandals less than 3 months. Wore them exactly 5 times and they broke. I emailed the company and the said "we cannot issue refunds if a product has been past 30 days". They have a strict policy. I feel this is a sad way to run your business. Extremely cheap product. Please be aware if you plan on purchasing any."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They fit perfectly. Flip flops hurt my feet so I ordered from Comfy Sandal and I wore them all day and my feet felt wonderful."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They sent me a shoe size too small so I wasn’t happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Comfy sandals is rated 2.75 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support