Cozy pet Reviews

2.00 Rating 10 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Cozy pet

Write Your review

Tell us how Cozy pet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cozy pet 1 star review on 28th June 2020
Amy
More Photos & Videos
Cozy pet 1 star review on 28th June 2020
Amy
More Photos & Videos
Cozy pet 1 star review on 28th June 2020
Amy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company lies... DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM... They took our money and denied it. Promised delivery next day but three days later ... still no item! When queried they lied saying it had been sent but wouldn’t give details. Pushed it further and they got funny saying that due to pandemic and ‘office move’ they’re seeing delays in deliveries. THEY SAID NOTHING ABOUT DELAYS WHEN TAKING THE MONEY! We emailed telling them how urgent it was needed and they couldn’t care less! DISGUSTING COMPANY... DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM. Now they claim that they never received our order at all... SO I SENT A COPY OF THE BANK TRANSACTION. I asked them to either ship the item toady on the promised 24hr service or IMMEDIATELY REFUND our account. THEY BLOCKED MY EMAIL!!! Had to use another email address to demand a refund if they had not received an order and they still denied getting the order and became abusive and really rude! I insisted on a refund if they still were saying that they had no order, yet more abuse came back. A few days later and with no notice the item appeared. CozyPet STILL insisted they had no record of our order so I asked for a refund if they were going to still insist that they hadn’t even had my order. They called me “stupid, mad and that I was so stupid I hadn’t a clue who I ordered from” They threatened me with the police (I am a former police officer so that would have been fun!🤣👍🥴and their ridiculous threat didn’t scare me at all!)in the end they finally acknowledged my order but instead of an apology, I was sent yet more abuse and insults...unbelievable! We were lucky.... you may not be so BUYER BEWARE 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤬🤬🤬🤬
Posted 2 weeks ago
WARNING... I want to make people aware not to purchase items from Cozy Pet UK.

Foolishly I purchased a rabbit hutch from Cozy Pet for £74.99 and paid £9.99 delivery for the 24hr service, i also ordered before 12pm on the 8th June.
The item arrived 3 days late!!
It also arrived damaged and faulty in a undamaged box.

The top has a big hole in the top and nearly in 2 pieces so rain etc will just enter and rott it. The same with the back the water will get in and the rabbit will obviously chew right through.

I contacted cozy pet immediately via email, i heard nothing and left it several days before attempting again.
After several attempts I looked for a contact number.. to find the number to be disconnected and apparently there office is relocating.

I then tried contacting them via Facebook to be ignored still.

Take note the reveiws will also back up my claims I just wish i had read them before buying anything 🤦🏻‍♀️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still awaiting delivery of, paid for , Chicken run despite three promised delivery days. I have wasted two working days in anticipation.
DHL insist no address given by Cozypet!
Not impressed especially as Cozypet are offering ‘free’ express delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
3 1/2 weeks ago I ordered a pet bed and I have not received it yet. I never received a confirmation of any type, however, they immediately took the money out of my bank account. I have no way of getting a hold of them and I do not have any order number since they did not confirm. I guess there is still hope that I might get it but it already seems shady.
Posted 4 months ago
I wish I had seen the previous reviews before buying from Cozy Pet. I cannot emphasise how difficult it is to get them to repair/replace broken items. I ordered a dog kennel, which arrived with a broken part. The part is one of the load bearing planks. They accepted liability and offered a 15% discount (about £20). However, I explained that I needed a working kennel and that I could not order a replacement part for £20. They then starting arguing about their profit margin and how they cannot afford to replace. I informed them of my consumer rights but it took very long. They argued about everything, including the fact that they "are not supposed to know the law" (yes, they are). They argued that they only had to pay return postage up to about £8 (this is particularly absurd given that they charge £15 for postage), that I had to wait around all day on a weekday for their courier to collect, that they needed to receive the damaged part back before sending a new one in order to make sure that I do not steal it if they send me a new one first. It became increasingly frustrating. So far it has taken 2 weeks since I wrote to them the first time, with daily e-mails and a phone call. I have booked the return courier and bought the return packaging and will claim it back, but seeing how this is going I am afraid I will have to make a legal claim against them in order to get my money back.
If any of the people below is reading this, please be aware that you have an unqualified right to return the item and be reimbursed in full (including return postage) if it arrived damaged. There is also a presumption that, if the item breaks within the first 6 months, it was faulty at delivery and they have to prove the contrary.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a cat tree that broke after less than a month. When contacting them they replied with "oh well. Your cats broke it." and outright refuse to refund or replace. Absolutely awful customer service. Avoid at all costs!
Posted 1 year ago
Cozy pet is rated 2.00 based on 10 reviews